We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Interesting and NOT spooky

Pat and Pat, a husband-wife team, are the hosts. He is a local historian, she is a paranormalist... read more

Reviewed 20 November 2018
barbcrazed
,
Stuart, Florida
Ghost tour

If you are in the Port Salerno area I highly recommend doing the ghost tour because not only is it... read more

Reviewed 2 July 2018
kierstinemail
,
Stuart, Florida
via mobile
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
7
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paranormal activity local history great tour interactive fun
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Had a great time. Tour was very informative with local lore and history. Lot of activity the night we went. Will be seeing them again.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016 via mobile

Great history of the area. Not much paranormal activity the night we toured, but great history lesson by individuals well-versed in the local lore. Would definitely go again with or without out of town guests.

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank Anna Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

Enjoyed the ghost tour. Very interactive as you rceivd tools to help locate the ghosts. Would highly rcommend

Date of experience: October 2015
2  Thank Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015

Went on the ghost tour, got several good stories aboiut the history of the area, We used different tools to be aware of activity. Went down by the water and heard abiout pitrates and bootleggers and such. It was very entertaining and I plan to go back next time I am in the area. The guides were very well informed and answered every question asked.

Date of experience: April 2015
2  Thank Bobbie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2015

I went on the ghost tour, which lasted 3 hours! Several hosts told local stories they had researched and used paranormal meters to measure activity. It was an entertaining night and I would definitely recommend it to others. This is a great addition to the Port Salerno/Manatee Pocket waterfront area.

Date of experience: March 2015
3  Thank DCSoutheasternUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews