We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not for us”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rockledge
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Space Coast RV Resort
Reviewed 28 February 2014

nice washrooms and showers, close to all kinds of shopping, but we would rather have some space, spaces are tight! and not level, concrete pads are way small, lots of ants.
The staff could have been more welcoming, just going through the motions.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaun H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela W, Public Relations Manager at Space Coast RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

We are so sorry that you found Space Coast RV Resort unsuitable for your stay. We have taken your comments to heart and are looking at making some changes, starting with controlling the ants.

We appreciate your comments and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (109)
There are newer reviews for Space Coast RV Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

104 - 109 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2013

Not a very friendly crew or managers, not what i'd consider a resort,no room to move, kinda smoshed together, And people in the office need a course in service never a good morning or a thank you, the washers and dryiers where old and didn't work, not much growing grass over priced.

Room Tip: found that not very gd service, or how they consider it a resort
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Service
8  Thank PalmbeachSuzanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela W, Public Relations Manager at Space Coast RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

We apologize for your bad experience at Space Coast RV Resort and want to let you know that there have been several changes made at the resort since your stay including installing new washers/dryers, landscaping and a change in the office.

We appreciate your comments and hope that you will give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

I can't say enough about this place. We wound up with no running lights on our RV at 9:30 at night. This place was so simple and user friendly late at night (for RV'ers). The facilities are great, roads fully paved, easy pull through sites (we were towing a race car) . Not only were the owners accommodating (assisted with repairs), we had a motorhome repair man first thing in the a.m. Everyone was just nice. We will be booking at this wonderful find every time we race in south Fl.

Stayed: April 2012
6  Thank Debi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank berthd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank suse398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean-yves L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rockledge
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center
4.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Econolodge Port Canaveral Area
Econolodge Port Canaveral Area
#1 of 2 in Merritt Island
115 reviews
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa
6.6 mi away
Days Inn Cocoa Cruiseport West At I-95/524
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Space Coast RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Space Coast RV Resort

Address: 820 Barnes Blvd, Rockledge, FL 70607-4610
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Rockledge
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Speciality Lodging in Rockledge
Number of rooms: 275
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FocusedWords works closely with members of the Outdoor Hospitality Industry to highlight what the members have to offer the traveler. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing