We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We'll come back every year!”
villa front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa front
rear view of villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
villa front
rear view of villa
canal side property
breakfast bar
dining area (option2)
englewood boardwalk
blind stump pass beach, famous for fossilised sharks teeth
local beach complete with dolphins
local beaches
Cape Haze pioneer trail on Rotonda
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MEB4260
North Ridgeville, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We'll come back every year!”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in February 2016

We've stayed at other places in Rotonda but this is by far the best property for us. My wife and I, along with my sister and her husband, stay for the month and in addition to all the golf courses, we never have trouble finding things to do. The house is clean and well maintained and very comfortable. As I said in the title, we'll come back every year that they'll have us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and want to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind words,so pleased to hear you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
That's great to hear. Don't forget we always offer a small discount for returning guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
london
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Selby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
garycummi...
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tired and in need of modernisation.”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, particularly for local golf courses. Position of property couldn't be better for all day sunshine. Nearby beaches and restaurants 10-15 minutes drive away.
Disappointed with the overall quality and standard of property, particularly bathrooms which are dated and shabby. Towels needed replacing. Outdoor lanai furniture - only three loungers, which all need replacing, as did the beach chairs in the garage, of which two were broken.
Shame really that the villa hasn't been updated as it has fantastic potential.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review. The lanai furniture and sun loungers are being replaced this season, along with several other items.
We will advise our agents to replace the towels asap. The beach chairs and parasols etc in the garage are items that guests leave behind and we do not supply,.
We are very sorry you were disappointed with the villa, had you of let us know whilst at the villa we would of done our best to have rectified these problems.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing