We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding!”
other travellers have booked this property
Where else would you rather be?
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Where else would you rather be?
A Super home in a super location Relax by the south west facing pool, with complete privacy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Where else would you rather be?
A Super home in a super location
Relax by the south west facing pool, with complete privacy
Enjoy 7 very local golf courses
Excellent interior living and dining
A warm welcome
Relax and enjoy Florida and your holiday
Dine in Style
Never feel excluded in the lovey large open plan kitchen
High quality furniture and modern decor
Wide welcoming living area with huge patio doors to the pool deck
Luxury en suite with jacuzzi bath, walk in Shower, walk in wardrobes, his and hers sinks...
Luxury master bedroom with super en suite
Twin third bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rotonda West, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tracy M
1 review
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing vacation home in south Florida this is the place four you. Rotonda West has everything you need for a wonderful family vacation. I stayed there with my husband, mother and my two brothers. Also my sister-in-law and 4 you old nephew. The vocational rental was great for all. Close to 4 golf courses. Because of the location we were able to spend time in Sarasota, Punta Gorta, Fort Meyers and even Tampa. We were in town for a wedding on Palm Island which was a very short drive to Rotonda West. The home was very clean and it had everything we needed heated pool three bedrooms and three baths which came in real handy. I would highly recommend this vacation rental.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Really pleased that you had such a great time and loved the home, I too believe it to be quite special but it is extra nice to hear others feel the same.

I do hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Very best,

Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue D
Sandhurst, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Just Perfect!”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had a fabulous time at this truly beautiful property, it was perfect in every way! It soon felt like home and we would head back, weary from shopping to enjoy a drink by the pool - wonderful! The location was great, very private, surrounded by trees and shrubs which just allowed us to see the progress on hole 16 of the adjacent golf course. The house was lovely, tastefully decorated, 3 good sized and very comfortable bedrooms, a well equipped kitchen and of course the fabulous pool area. The owner, Jill was very helpful and quickly answered our questions about the area. Our experience was perfect in every way. We hope to return one day soon! We would not hesitate to recommend this beautiful property! Enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Hi Sue,
I know it has been a while but we would love to see you again at the villa in Florida, any plans to return. Please do get in touch.
Very best,
Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romsey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was exactly as advertised and as wanted
Liked least: Had to leave at the end of a great holiday
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SylvainBo...
Saillans, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Absolument tout
Liked least: la durée du séjour ! Trop court !
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Hi Sylvain,
I know it has been a while but we would love to see you again at the villa in Florida, any plans to return. Please do get in touch.
Very best,
Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing