We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Family Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front the resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
front
the resort
living room
living room
kitchen
kitchen
Masterbathroom
bathroom 2
harborside
Harborpool
pool 2
pool 3
harborside
harborside
pier
fishpier
channelrestaurant
suncet grill
mainrestaurant
Tikibar
beach
bushgardens Tampa on 15 min
waterpark orlando on 95 min
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
kapaldons...
New Lenox, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Family Vacation”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a wonderful vacation. The townhome had all the comforts of home and was a great resort for my family. Its centrally located to everything we wanted to do. I would definitely rent from Muriel again. Everything was great!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sawdefaul...
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This vacation rental was fabulous and truly fit our multi-family needs. (My husband and I stayed at this townhouse with our adult children and grandchildren.) The owner is fabulous to work with and typically responded within hours to my questions before renting the unit, and as we prepared for our arrival. Our extended family liked it because Little Harbor is off the beaten path and quiet, while at the same time, close enough to Tampa, St. Pete, Clearwater, and other cities so our family members could do as much, or as little as they wanted. In other words, those that wanted to go and do, did so, and those that wanted to use the pool and private beach at Little Harbor stayed behind and relaxed. Lovely sunrises, sunsets, and we loved the atmosphere at the Sunset Grill right there at the Little Harbor complex.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mef13442
Crown Point, Indiana
1 review
“Lovely”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Our vacation to Tampa for a family wedding was wonderful. The 3 bedroom townhome in Ruskin in Little Harbor Resort was a great place to stay. The distance to the Gulf beaches were reasonable and coming home each night to the spacious home was great. The space is great and little harbor is a decent resort. Did not use the beach there as its more of a bay beach but many others did. There are nice pools and both of he restaurants had good and service. The master bath and bedroom are awesome. The three balconies were utilized by all. There were some complaints on the bed mattress quality but I myself slept well. You do need to supply TP< paper towel and all staples of food so be prepared when you stay. We did lock the remote in the garage with our vehicle the first night not realizing that there was not a key pad to resent. The property manager was prompt on resolving this issue. The townhouse and resort are recommended by me. It was our first time to rent a home instead of hotel and we are going to begin looking for these types of unites for future trips. Thanks for the website and helping to make it a great week!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and separtion of the floors, rooms. The beach look we fun as well.
Liked least: Bed and could use some better pans and a few staples, salt, pepper
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
There is a startpackage available at check inn and toiletpapier. However this is a privat owned home not a hotel so if you run out you can buy it at our small groseryshop in our resort. Just a short walk
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hialeah, Florida
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2015
Thank you Isbel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MaryAnne0...
Loudon, Tennessee
1 review
“Spacious town house and most friendly people”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This town house is the best place we've stayed in our past ten years of getting away in Jan. and Feb. The owners are wonderful and go out of their way to make our stay the best ever.
Little Harbor is the friendliest place with great restaurants right on the premises. Friends that visit us enjoy staying at the Harborside here on the grounds. Love the Beall's store for shopping, only 5 miles away and lots of other fine restaurants. With it between Tampa and Sarasota, it's easy driving to visit other places and things to do.
Would highly recommend this town house for an enjoyable stay, not to mention the beautiful sunsets from the balcony.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything here is the best.
Liked least: Having to go home eventually.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2015
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SouthernB...
Biloxi, Mississippi
1 review
“Amazing Place to Vacation”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This vacation rental is absolutely amazing. The photos online does no justice for this place in person. I vacationed with 8 people total and it was more than enough room. This vacation home has 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bath, washer/dryer, 4 balconies, living room, full kitchen with a sitting area for entertainment. I would love to stay at this resort in the future. There is absolutely nothing I would change about my stay at this rental. The owner cut me a last minute deal with waving the deposit and pet fees, so I really appreciated it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location
Liked least: misquitos
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing