We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our go to place for an outdoor meal:-)”

Sunset Grill at Little Harbor
Ranked #7 of 57 Restaurants in Ruskin
Price range: US$5 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic, Bar Scene, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Kids, View
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, After-hours, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Our go to place for an outdoor meal:-)”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

We spend winters in Sun City Center and Little Harbor is just a few minute drive. So many times when we want to sit outdoors with a light meal, this is our quick go to place. The food is good, waitstaff friendly & we get the breeze & sun which makes it perfect!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sanibelbreeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    208
    211
    124
    61
    49
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
USA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fun place”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I was there for lunch with family. The food was delicious and the view was spectacular. We ate outside and since there was very little humidity that day, it was very comfortable.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank gracebo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeland, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Surprisingly great!”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We were staying at Harborside Suites and had a nice buffet breakfast as well as evening in the sports bar with a beautiful sunset view. The drinks are reasonably priced and there is live music on the weekends. We enjoyed the Mother's Day Buffet with wonderful stone crab and huge strawberries for dipping in 2 chocolate fountains. It seems popular for weddings. Look forward to returning!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SuzannaVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amesbury, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
103 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

Stay till sunset and you might get a shot at the tiki bar! Seriously we come here every year on our trip to Florida - love the food , the atmosphere , some of the prices can be steep but the food is sooooo good , try the shrimp and lobster linguini! Great view , fun atmosphere , take in the beautiful sunsets!! We will always keep coming back

Helpful?
Thank massmom2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Meal, Great Drinks, Great Sunset”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

We ate outside at the tiki bar with nice live music, sunset shots and some tasty food. Fun, festive, picturesque and tasty. Can't beat this package!

Helpful?
Thank BurgGirl620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sunset Grill at Little Harbor also viewed

 

Been to Sunset Grill at Little Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing