We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still a great place for food and live music.”

Sunset Grill at Little Harbor
Ranked #7 of 57 Restaurants in Ruskin
Price range: US$5 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, View
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Crown Point, IN
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Still a great place for food and live music.”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We have been there many times and it is still a great place to have breakfast, lunch or dinner and listen to live music. Best Sunsets good food and drink hard to beat.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank mobilesolutions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

669 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    214
    213
    130
    62
    50
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food and service”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We enjoyed the food.Great Bar out side. We will be back in Dec on our way to Disney! I had Prime Rib and it was so good. The Bar out side was very nice .

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Jerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
Level Contributor
71 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Great view, fast service, decent food”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Arrived late on a Friday night, but was thrilled that they were able to seat us next to the water with a beautiful view of the bay. The service was fast and friendly, while the food was decent (not mouth-watering or memorable, but tasty). We'll come back again to this little pearl in Ruskin.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Nancys_Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruskin, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Place is a real hidden gem!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

Everything from service to the beautiful view was fabulous! They have great speciaps and lots of drink specials too. The nightlife at this hidden gem is definitely pretty cool!! Better than beanies I think!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jcovinemorrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“High prices and low quality”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Bad food slow service dirty silverware all for a high price. $10.00 drinks in plastic cups. Understaffed and slow service. Felt sorry for the servers.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sunset Grill at Little Harbor also viewed

 

Been to Sunset Grill at Little Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing