We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a excellent place”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
townhome exteriors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
townhome exteriors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ruskin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dallas56
Rochester Hills, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a excellent place”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This place was so awesome. Bahlia Beach was right there. I would highly recommend this place. The sunsets on the beach were wonderful. Sunset Grill had a Tiki Bar and entertainment on weekends. I would definitely go back. Bill greeted us the day we arrived and he was so thorough.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2014
Dear Amanda
Thank you we appreciate your Posted Review and for your important information !
ELECTRIC, We will remind our local guest service that it's necessary to leave a receipt. We appreciate your information about the kitchen utensils. We will inform the owner of the house and exchange to new utensils. .
Grills:A new ordinance from the Fire Marshal, " grills are no longer allowed in the homes"
There is Fire Pit/Grill on the beach for our guests to use.
Sincerely
Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto, ON
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Dec 2013
Dear Cheryl
Thank you for your posted review
it was a pleasure to accommodate you and your family
and we hope to see you for your next vacation in Florida
Sincerely

Visit America T.G.&V.S. Inc.

Chris & Yvonne and Lorie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clemmons, NC
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2013
Thank you Becky
We really appreciate your review
and we hope to see you soon again.

Visit America T.G.&V.S. Inc.

Chris & Yvonne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Huntington Valley Pa
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing