We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95
Ranked #32 of 78 Hotels in St. Augustine
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
2 reviews
“Nice clean Hotel”
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We spend one night here. The hotel is close to the interstate and the outlet center. It has new clean rooms. The staff is verry friendly and helpful. And all this for a verry good rate. Thank you! Regards from Germany

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SebastianNina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    277
    183
    58
    24
    12
See reviews for
180
223
25
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We stayed here for the weekend of Mumford & Sons. The level of customer service was extraordinary. They were so well prepared for the onslaught of people. The front desk staff was exceptional when we checked in on Friday afternoon. We really just used the hotel as a home base, but the beds were great and the hotel was spotless. This location would also be great for anyone traveling on 95 or doing some shopping at the local outlet mall.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bubba1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Brunswick, NJ
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Fairfield Inn in St. Augustine on Aug 23rd while on our way to Orlando. On our yearly trip to Fla. we normally stop for the nite in Georgia (Brunswick) but decided this year to travel a bit further to St Augustine. We were very happy that we did, because our stay at the Fairfield Inn / St Augustine was very enjoyable. My wife called the hotel while we were on the road, and we booked our room about 2 hours before we arrived. The person on the phone was courteous and helpful ...and we got an AARP discount which took about $25 off the room.

The room was clean, and in pristine condition ...as was the rest of the hotel. Beds were very comfortable, air conditioning worked, interior of hotel was bright and nicely decorated.

There is a very nice breakfast provided to guests and included both hot and cold food options.

This is definitely our new southbound stopover point. It's located 3 minutes off of I-95 ...and is convenient to restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DriverDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta GA
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Great property, close to I-95, great for touring St. Augustine. Friendly staff, nice quality breakfast included and good wireless internet. We unfortunately stayed there the week-end of the Florida tax holiday. Not only was the hotel filled with large families crammed into rooms, but there was a 30 minute traffic jam on I-95, made up of people wanted to shop at the two outlet malls at the exit. We absolutely could not believe saving the tax on their purchases meant so much to so many. Once they left, Sunday night was much more quiet.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank speedhist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2013

My family and I stayed at this hotel for one night on our way to meet the Mouse. It was clean and very comfortable. Although we were using it in in transit, it appeared that most of the guests were using it while vacationing in the St. Augustine area. There was a tourist trolley stop at the hotel and it was literally next to shopping outlets. The staff was very courteous and helpful in assisting with directions and helping me find a location for get the oil changed in my vehicle.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank govs99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forest, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
126 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2013

This Fairfield Inn is spotless and conveniently located just off of I-95 next to both outlet malls. My only two minor complaints are the fact that there is a median in the road right in front of the hotel so you have to make an awkward U-turn to get into the property and the same thing if you want to go to the outlet mall next to it. My only other minor complaint is the lack of electrical outlets next to the bed. The bedside table lamps don't even have outlets on them like many hotels. With those two things out of the way, lets talk about the positives. The hotel is very clean. The staff is friendly. Sara (I believe) who checked me in was very quick, courteous & accommodating. The workout room has the good Marriott equipment with individual TV's mounted to each machine. The breakfast area was well stocked and clean and maintained by a very friendly hostess. The AC in the room kept it nice & cool on the hot & humid night I was there. The other thing that impressed me about this property is there were multiple postings of an invitation to review them on TripAdvisor which says a lot about their confidence in the way this property is managed and operated. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GRofVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quantico, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

I try to always find a Fairfield when traveling because they never disappoint. Modern, clean, stylish, friendly, super comfortable beds, FULL free breakfast buffet, and the service is always top notch. Beds, water pressure, Wifi always at its best.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JenSprague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Thank you for your positive comments! I do try to respond to as many comments and reviews as possible. We thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!

Thank You,
Lindsey Davis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Augustine hotels
0.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine I-95
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint Augustine North
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#24 of 78 in St. Augustine
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
#17 of 78 in St. Augustine
825 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Augustine
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Augustine - I-95
Hampton Inn St. Augustine - I-95
#43 of 78 in St. Augustine
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95
Address: 305 Outlet Mall Blvd, St. Augustine, FL 32084
Region: United States > Florida > St. Augustine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in St. Augustine
#8 Green Hotel in St. Augustine
#21 Romantic Hotel in St. Augustine
#25 Family Hotel in St. Augustine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking to indulge in some legendary St. Augustine shopping? The city's Premium Outlets, home to 85 designer outlet stores, are located just minutes away from the Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine. In fact, purchase a ticket with Old Town Trolley Tours and shuttle service is complimentary to each hotel guest that has purchased a ticket, This will make getting around St. Augustine attractions a breeze. With easy access to the beach, historic sites, and shopping, the Fairfield is the ideal St. Augustine hotel for your next vacation. The Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine features spacious rooms and suites and is the perfect St. Augustine hotel for a weekend stay or an extended visit to the area. The weather is perfect this time of year to enjoy a stroll around downtown St. Augustine and enjoy our famous bay front breezes! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine Hotel Saint Augustine
Fairfield Inn And Suites St. Augustine
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing