We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95
Ranked #32 of 78 Hotels in St. Augustine
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Close to all the action very clean rooms, good breakfast great price great staff over all a great place dotty the breakfast woman very helpful the pool was clean and clear ,fresh coffee and fruit all day and night. Everything you need right in the area

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Pattybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Thank you so much for your positive review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! I will gladly share your comments with Dottie! She is certainly becoming our "shining star" in Guest Services!

Thank You,
Lindsey D.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

549 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    274
    182
    58
    23
    12
See reviews for
176
222
25
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2014

My husband and I were very pleased with this hotel in St. Augustine, FL. The stay at this hotel was excellent and also housekeeping. I would definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. The hotel's complimentary breakfast and house coffee was very good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Thank you for your review! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with other travelers! My team will continue to make enjoyable memories in the future for you and our other future travelers! Please keep us in mind when you are traveling our way again!

Thank You,
Lindsey D.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Worth, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

This was our second visit one year apart and still great service, clean hotel, comp breakfeast, wifi, coffee tea, etc.... This hotel is about 10 minutes west of the historic area but well worth the distance because it is convenient ti I-95 and outlet mall. Only problem we had was AC was a little noisy, we eneded up leaving it off because we noticed the hotel still pipes in cold central air through a duct in the room which kept our room at a comfortable 76 degrees with four people in it. My wife is a germ freak and never has any issue with staying here. I hope this hotel keeps up the standards over the years because we like visiting St. Augustine and would love to keep staying here.

Room Tip: Third floor pool side is very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank omegabv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Thank you for your positive review of the hotel! We always enjoy hearing from our repeat Guests! If you ever have any suggestions on how we may improve our operations or Guest Services, please feel free to let me know! Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Thank You,
Lindsey D.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrenceville
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

The staff was extremely helpful & very friendly. The hotel was well maintained. The room was well appointed and clean every day of our 4 day stay. Very convenient to shops. We would definitely stay there again & we would also recommend it. St. Augustine is a beautiful city.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank exprice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
I appreciate your positive feedback in regards to your stay! We always love hearing from our Guests and appreciate the time you took to post the review. Please keep us in mind in for your future travels to the area! We look forward to seeing you again!

Thank You,
Lindsey D.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

Great service. A good variety of breakfast options. All for an affordable price and not a bad location especially if your main focus is shopping with both malls a couple minutes away. What I also thought was very convenient was the free bus pickup and drop off for both trolley companies.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tamara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the time you have taken to review the property. I hope we have the opportunity to assist you with your travel needs in the future as well!

Thank You,
Lindsey D.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

My family stayed at this hotel July 17 through 21. We were staying for a family beach vacation. The hotel was nice and very clean, but it was the staff that made our stay exceptional. Everyone was friendly and helpful, from the front desk employees to Dottie at breakfast, to Debbie and Carrie who kept our rooms clean and ready for our return. Dottie worked tirelessly each morning to make sure that the food was replenished often, but she also had time to smile and talk to us each day. Carrie and Debbie, while keeping our room clean and comfortable, made my son smile each day by arranging his stuffed animals in different ways... he was so excited to see what they would be up to when we returned to our room. Each staff member went above and beyond to ensure we had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Every employee we met, was smiling and made us feel at home! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aimee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you so much for your review of the property! I love hearing our Guests perception of the housekeeping team and their stuffed animal displays! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I am especially glad that we were able to make the stay extra special for your young traveler's as well! Please let us know when you will be back in the area, we would love to host you again!

Thank you for your time!
Lindsey D.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I usually stay in nicer hotels, but my brothers family was in town and we wanted to save money. This was not really a step down. It was very clean, quiet, and I would stay there again. I always thought this brand was a lesser property than others similar. My opinion has changed. I like it now.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carbon4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindavis66, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for your posiitive review of the property! I'm glad we were able to change your vision of the Fairfield Brand! It's always encouraging to receive a review like yours! I will happily share this review with my team at our team meeting tomorrow! I appreciate your time in writing your review as well!
We look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you back to the area!

Thank You,
Lindsey D.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Augustine hotels
0.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine I-95
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#27 of 78 in St. Augustine
613 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint Augustine North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Augustine
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
#16 of 78 in St. Augustine
810 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Augustine - I-95
Hampton Inn St. Augustine - I-95
#39 of 78 in St. Augustine
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95
Address: 305 Outlet Mall Blvd, St. Augustine, FL 32084
Region: United States > Florida > St. Augustine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in St. Augustine
#7 Business Hotel in St. Augustine
#21 Romantic Hotel in St. Augustine
#25 Family Hotel in St. Augustine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking to indulge in some legendary St. Augustine shopping? The city's Premium Outlets, home to 85 designer outlet stores, are located just minutes away from the Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine. In fact, purchase a ticket with Old Town Trolley Tours and shuttle service is complimentary to each hotel guest that has purchased a ticket, This will make getting around St. Augustine attractions a breeze. With easy access to the beach, historic sites, and shopping, the Fairfield is the ideal St. Augustine hotel for your next vacation. The Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine features spacious rooms and suites and is the perfect St. Augustine hotel for a weekend stay or an extended visit to the area. The weather is perfect this time of year to enjoy a stroll around downtown St. Augustine and enjoy our famous bay front breezes! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites St. Augustine
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine Hotel Saint Augustine
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing