We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
63
65
95
63
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
65
95
63
113
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2014

The Ritz it's not,but I knew that when I pulled in.To be perfectly honest I can't say anything negative. My room was clean,I had everything I needed,and the location was convenient.But what made our stay perfect was Grace.Thank you and may God Bless you.Paul&Mary

Date of stay: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marylmcdaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I didn't see anything wrong for the price. It's not the Ritz, it's a 2-star motel. The room was clean. The stairs and hallways were on the inside, which was very nice. The TV was old and the cable didn't work perfectly, but there were still quite a few channels. I didn't take advantage of the breakfast, but it didn't seem to offer much more than cereal. The front desk man was very friendly. The location was not far from the main drag. The bed was not very comfy, but I have a bad back. It's a basic motel, but it was clean and quiet. I enjoyed my stay overall and would stay again.

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brittany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews