We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little resturant”
Review of Sea Fair Restaurant - CLOSED

Sea Fair Restaurant
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Chester SC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little resturant”
Reviewed 20 November 2012

The service was nice and the shrimp was increible. The owner came to our table to ensure our food was adequate. You just do not see this anymore. we will come back..

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Virgil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    4
    3
    5
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Macon, Georgia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Worst meal ever”
Reviewed 7 October 2012

Service and food were beyond bad! Food was not good at all. Salad was warm and had a squirt of mayo for dressing, boiled shrimp impossible to peel and left a bad taste in your mouth.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Travelsalot100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cocoa Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Shrimp was a "Hit"/ Dippin Sauce incredible”
Reviewed 3 October 2012

We were in St Augustine over the weekend of August 28th and in Bridge of Lions traffic on Anastasia Island side,I looked over to see this Sea Fair Resturant. It was 5 pm, we were hungry, we were tired, we were in tracffic, and decided to cross over and have a bite. I am glad we did. We ordered shrimp, "It Was Off the Chart" , nice and large with this incredible pink dippin sauce which added the kick to each shrimp. Good to the last bite. We will definetly come back to dine at The Sea Fair and many thanks to the very friendly and professional staff..10 Stars.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jacklyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great food great service a must to do”
Reviewed 18 September 2012

We ate their for first time food was great steak and lobste and service excellent will make this a regzr on future visits

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vbattell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed 20 June 2012

I ate over at the Seafair, great food, excellent service. This is a must do on your list. The restaurant is a family owned restaurant and the family are the greatest people.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sea Fair Restaurant also viewed

Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
St. Augustine, FL
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing