We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Go for drinks and fun atmosphere but...” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Caddyshack

Caddyshack
Ranked #192 of 574 Restaurants in St. Augustine
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Scranton to San Francisco
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Go for drinks and fun atmosphere but...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Had a great time and enjoyed my steak, but the other 3 in my party did not enjoy their fish. Looked and tasted a bit under-cooked. Beer could have been colder. But still a fun time.

Helpful?
Thank Gidyup2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    65
    25
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Delmar, Maryland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Love Bill And Now His Brothers!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

Pub, but worth the visit. Great food, fun atmosphere and close to the PGA Hall Of Fame. Visit the gift shop for a quick trip down memory lane. Be The Ball. Love that movie and I still laugh every time I watch it. Thanks for a fun night Murray Brothers.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Aller3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goose Creek, South Carolina
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

We ate here 2 times on our stay in the area. The food was very good. The service was average staff need more training.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ugene44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange Park, Florida
2 reviews
“Great Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

The food was wonderful. The meals were plentiful and delicious. The ambiance entertaining and courteous.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peabody, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

Had lunch here before golfing the Slammer... Cuban sandwich was awesome!! Burgers were great as well. Cold beer, great service. Good location across from World Golf Hall of Fame.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mickfromtheville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caddyshack also viewed

 

Been to Caddyshack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing