We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Serene getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to our Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our Condo
Breakfast Room that seats 4 Spacious Well Equipped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Welcome to our Condo
Breakfast Room that seats 4
Spacious Well Equipped Kitchen
Downstairs Area
Living Room with Large Flat Screen TV
Living Room view from Lanai
Comfy Living Room Sofa with Queen Size Sleeper Bed
Dining Table - seats 6
Downstairs Lanai
Downstairs Lanai table with seating for 5 overlooking the Lagoon with water feature
Stairs with Hand Rail on both side for added Safety and Stability
Master Bedroom with King Size bed and bathroom with walk-in shower
Master Bedroom with King Size bed
Master Bedroom with Lanai
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed, Wall Mounted TV with DVD Player
Upstairs Lanai with seating for 2 for viewing the Lagoon with water feature, book shelf with books.
Master Bath
Master Bath Walk-In Shower
Guest Bedroom with 2 twin beds and wall mounted TV with DVD Player
Guest Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds
Stairway with handrails on both sides for your added safety and stability
Indoor/Outdoor Heated Pool and Jacuzzi
Indoor/Outdoor Heated Pool
4 Lighted Tennis Courts
Shuffleboard Courts
Playground Area
Boardwalk with Gate for security
Boardwalk to Beach with 2 Gazebos for your ocean and beach viewing
White Sandy Beach with Sea Oats
View of condo area from the Atlantic Ocean
Beautiful Sunrise on the Atlantic Ocean right down the Boardwalk from the condo
Sunset on the Intercoastal Water Way just minutes from the Condo
Sunset over Downtown St. Augustine's Bridge of Lions
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tessaflo
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Serene getaway!”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This condo was so amazing! We had the best time and were just mere steps away from the beach. Such a perfect location and a beautifully spacious condo. Everything was super clean, we had everything we needed in the condo (including stuff for the beach), and they were so accommodating. We will stay here every time we come back to St. Augustine!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
1 review
“Family Wedding and Vacation”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was a phenomenal stay. We stayed here for a family wedding and for our family vacation for the first week of November. The condo was perfect for our family and for our two year old daughter. LeeAnn was very accommodating and helpful through booking, our stay, and even after. It is a gated community so we felt very safe and the security was very thorough which meant a lot to us. The weather was perfect so we were able to enjoy outside of the condo and take trips down to the beach in a very private setting. Our stay couldn't have been more perfect. Since we have family there, this will be our go to place from now on! I highly recommend staying here over anywhere else we have stayed in the Saint Augustine area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmllss
Auburndale, Florida
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great stay at this place. There was some confusion with which pool we were allowed to use but the front office was nice about directing us to the right one. Pools were very well kept. Beach access was easy and close. Our kids loved this unit and would have stayed a month (their words). Mom loved how organized the owner was.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Wonderful to hear you had a great time. Sorry for the pool confusion. I try to make things easy to find and I'm glad my organizational style was appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lex130
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for families”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was amazing - so spacious for our family of 5. Plenty of seating and a huge bedroom for mom and dad!
Location is great - 1 min to the amazing beach. Great restaurants and icecream are minutes away by car.
Save your time searching - trust me and just book this

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2014
Wonderful - glad you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our condo fell like "home" and we hope to have you enjoy staying at "Sand in my Shoes" again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing