We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN St. Augustine I-95
Ranked #48 of 79 Hotels in St. Augustine
New Bedford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Value”
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Found this motel in a coupon book. We stayed one night. Front desk was nice. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was very nice and the breakfast room was very spacious and I like how its in a separate room in the back and not in the lobby like most places. They have a big pool too. Motel is in the same lot as a Taco Bell. I would stay at this Best Western again in the future.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ILoveFlorida1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

561 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    141
    188
    140
    43
    49
See reviews for
215
212
23
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2012

I slept one night at this hotel when heading down to Miami. This is typical two star hotel (not 2.5 star as other travel website advertised). For sure that you can't hear anything else once the air conditioning started. Hotel is at the good location

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Toan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartford, Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2012

Our group got a really good deal here! The management was very friendly and easy to work with. The rooms were very nice and clean. The location was very easy to find and very convient. I would difinitely recommend this hotel! Thanks for all your help!!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2012

My family and I stayed here for 3 days while we visited St. Augustine and Daytona for the Coke 400 NASCAR race. It only took 7-10 minutes to get to the historic district of St. Augustine. We had no complaints and would stay here again. Nice pool and restauraunts are very close. Our online price with advance purchase was $70 per night through Kayak.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cutler Ridge, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2012 via mobile

Room was a good size. Bed was comfortable however we found a few bugs in there. Shower in the bathroom need to be fix. Personal in front desk was very friendly. Nice pool but if you are going to keep it open until 11pm need some lights in the pool.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gag71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
141 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2012 via mobile

Great stop on the travel route. Very comfortable beds and welcoming staff. Nice breakfast. Even though it is off I95, slept nine hours straight. Good location and clean hotel, even if it is older. The staff is helpful and kind to all. Upkeep of the hotel is ongoing as they work to keep the facility current. Will recommend to fellow travelers, as needed. Slight confusion on the traffic flow in and out of hotel onto main road. Just be careful and us U-turns. Hotel sits between both outlet malls, so take time to visit them

Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Heather L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mars, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
197 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Revisit from my past stay, We picked this spot as we had stayed here before. Nice employees, room, bed and facilities. Also easy on and off interstate and close to outlets. We stayed a few nights and were very satisfied...............................................

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Foodcritic11_11_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Augustine hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Augustine
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#21 of 79 in St. Augustine
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
#14 of 79 in St. Augustine
768 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn ST. Augustine West
Days Inn ST. Augustine West
#67 of 79 in St. Augustine
440 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Saint Augustine North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN St. Augustine I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN St. Augustine I-95

Property: BEST WESTERN St. Augustine I-95
Address: 2445 State Road 16, St. Augustine, FL 32092
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > St. Augustine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in St. Augustine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN St. Augustine I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN St. Augustine I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western St. Augustine i-95 Hotel Saint Augustine
Saint Augustine Best Western
Best Western Saint Augustine
BEST WESTERN St. Augustine I-95 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing