We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10>27 am.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western St. Augustine I-95
Ranked #46 of 78 Hotels in St. Augustine
A TripAdvisor Member
“10>27 am.”
Reviewed 1 January 2014

It was ok. There was nothing special to note. There were teens there when we were there running down the sidewalk after 11 p.m. but we chose not to complain because of the holiday. I wish they would offer bagels instead of dry biscuits. Very small eating area.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

593 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    157
    197
    145
    44
    50
See reviews for
230
219
27
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palmyra, Missouri
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Outdated property and overpriced. Very few amenities. Breakfast was below average. Front desk clerk unfamiliar with the area but seemed very friendly. Stayed in Best Western's previous 2 nights, both being nicer properties for less money.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joeybangbang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these St. Augustine hotels

Fort Mcmurray
Level Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Stayed at this hotel last minute when we had a change of plans. The hotel is good for a basic stay if you do not plan on spending much time at the hotel. There is no fridge, or microwave, and the food offered at breakfast was satisfactory. I always stay at Best Westerns when I travel and found this particular hotel to be a little less quality then the rest. The water pressure was not great and our toilet would not drain (we thought it was plugged and the staff brought a plunger, but turns out it was a drainage issue)

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Julia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Temiscaming, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Bad reception and bad room but the departure was without problem and with a nice lady. The room was too small and without fridge and microwave. The bathroom was not that great either, clean but too old . The breakfast had very little options.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Pierre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Would recommend this hotel. Clean and very nice people and good service and continental breakfast. Has an exercise room that is very nice and clean. Good staff and would return again. Brought friends with us. This is a good location for sight seeing Naples, Fl

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aiken, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2013

My wife and I recommend this motel to anyone seeking a clean, efficient stay. The location was convenient to I-95 and St. Augustine. The staff were proficient and courteous. The cost was acceptable and we hope to return for a stay in the future.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Stayed at this Best Western I-95 St Augustine Nov 30th 2013 Overall our stay was OK for 1 night, Hotel/Motel is average but a bit dated, rooms clean and our room was quiet which was very important to us but well used, bed sheets transparent and towels a bit hard, bathroom very difficult to move around, had a problem with flushing the toilet as the flushing arm was rusted out and broken but was fixed very promptly after we reported this to the front desk. Breakfast was OK nothing fancy, area was clean but a long way from our room had to drive there in the car!...Front desk lady was very good and had a friendly and helpful personality. We would stay again if in the area but would not recommend for long stays just short and will work just fine.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Clive D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Augustine hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Augustine
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#23 of 78 in St. Augustine
611 reviews
0.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
Wingate by Wyndham St Augustine
#14 of 78 in St. Augustine
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn ST. Augustine West
Days Inn ST. Augustine West
#66 of 78 in St. Augustine
461 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95
5.4 mi away
St Augustine Hotel & Suites
St Augustine Hotel & Suites
#60 of 78 in St. Augustine
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western St. Augustine I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western St. Augustine I-95

Property: Best Western St. Augustine I-95
Address: 2445 State Road 16, St. Augustine, FL 32092
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > St. Augustine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in St. Augustine
#15 Business Hotel in St. Augustine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western St. Augustine I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western St. Augustine I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western St. Augustine i-95 Hotel Saint Augustine
Saint Augustine Best Western
Best Western Saint Augustine
Best Western St. Augustine I-95 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing