We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn Review-St Augustine”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn St Augustine/Historic Downtown
Ranked #67 of 78 Hotels in St. Augustine
Reviewed 18 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Angela J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,074)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

845 - 851 of 1,074 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2013 via mobile

Decent location. Rooms ok but old Staff was excellent! Price was great. Weeknight we paid $52.00. Weekend was around $60.00. Having the Denny's on property was very convenient. For the price I would probably stay there again. Pool area was clean and enjoyable. There were 2 families of us and no one was disappointed by the stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Medic2430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ReneeGarrisonCrensha
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kara M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary-k B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

The room was just ok. There was definitely a yuck factor when my husband saw a clump of hair on the shower wall. We asked the front desk to tell the cleaning lady about it. She said she would but the hair was never cleaned up. My husband had to wipe it off the wall himself. Yuck! Having the restaurant down stairs was convenient but it took an hour to get the food. In their defense it was Fourth of July weekend and they were super busy. We won't be coming back.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitch64622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Augustine hotels
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Historic ST. Augustine FL
0.3 mi away
Villa Victor, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Villa Victor, an Ascend Hotel Co...
#61 of 78 in St. Augustine
9 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Augustine - Historic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Spanish Quarters Inn
0.9 mi away
Southern Oaks Inn
Southern Oaks Inn
#11 of 78 in St. Augustine
1,339 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Ponce St Augustine Hotel
The Ponce St Augustine Hotel
#69 of 78 in St. Augustine
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn St Augustine/Historic Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn St Augustine/Historic Downtown

Address: 1300 N Ponce de Leon Blvd, St. Augustine, FL 32084-3129
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > St. Augustine
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 78 Hotels in St. Augustine
Price Range: £49 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn St Augustine/Historic Downtown 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn St Augustine/Historic Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Historic Downtown Hotel Saint Augustine
Historic Downtown Days Inn
Days Inn Saint Augustine
Saint Augustine Days Inn
Days Inn St Augustine/Historic Downtown St. Augustine, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing