We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JADE B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My family and I stayed here during the brutally cold week in early January. The place was very clean, cozy, warm, equipped with everything, and very close to the main historical district (although we refused to walk to the downtown due to the cold weather..). It was so close enough for us to stop by during a private tour of the city.
Steve was very nice and helpful throughout the whole process. We will definitely come back to this house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely little house in a great location”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I stayed here with my family and inlaws over the Thanksgiving weekend.
The house is great and has everything you need. Walking distance to town and a great front porch.
Would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtillaMel
Bradenton, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Great location, great rate, cared for nicely. Just down the street from one of St Augustine’s best restaurants, The Blue Hen. Nice neighborhood. Owners accomodated us arriving an hour or so early.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in St Augustine!”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
6
people found this review helpful

Cozy convenient house with all the amenities. Porches on the front and back with a grill if you need it. Lovely neighborhood a few minutes walk from the Historic District. The owner was very accommodating, we had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing