We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleased, will be back!”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean & Pool View from the balcony, living room, and master bedroom.  Sleeps 6-No Smoking, No Pets
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean & Pool View from the balcony, living room, and master bedroom.  Sleeps 6-No Smoking, No Pets
Balcony furniture over looks the pool/ocean.  Seating for 4 with 2 resin chairs. 51' Smart TV, HD Cable, Blu-Ray DVD Player, Game Cube and Games,  & Secure WiFi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Ocean & Pool View from the balcony, living room, and master bedroom.  Sleeps 6-No Smoking, No Pets
Balcony furniture over looks the pool/ocean.  Seating for 4 with 2 resin chairs.
51' Smart TV, HD Cable, Blu-Ray DVD Player, Game Cube and Games,  & Secure WiFi
Dining Room Table Seats 4 plus Bar Stools at Counter for 3
Kitchen with refrigerator, range, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, & coffee maker.  Well Stocked!
Full size washer and dryer in the unit.  We supply dryer sheets & stain remover
Sunrise View from Master Bedroom, Living Area and Balcony
Townhouse on the 2nd and 3rd floors.  No elevator.  Bedrooms and full bath are on the 3rd floor.
Master with new Serta Posturpedic King size bed & private access to full bath.  Pool and ocean view.
31' Smart TV, DVD/CD Player.  EZO Grounded Tri plug & Tri USB port for charging
31' Smart TV, Blu-Ray Player.  EZO Grounded Tri plug & Tri USB port for charging
Full Bath with tub, shower & grab bar We provide towels, toilet tissue, & soap.
Night time Pool View from the balcony, living room, and master bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Christoph...
Stuttgart, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleased, will be back!”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Awsome view, perfect getway spot yet minutes to Palm Coast & St Augustine, back here in Europe and miss it already!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thank you so much! You were a perfect guest, and we appreciate your patience with Hurricane Irma's uncertainty! So happy it worked out!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2549kzap
Washington, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Will return...the best stay!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have previously stayed at Four Winds! The view from the condo is amazing and the beach is just steps away. We have traveled extensively and I must say this is one if not my favorite beaches. The owners list of the contents of the condo is way above expectations. Next stay we will not need to bring beach supplies...chairs, umbrella, pool toys, children's sand toys, beach towels, etc. all supplied. The condo was clean and decorated nicely, brand new couch in living room. Kitchen was stocked with everything you would need for your stay. I am use to packing salt, pepper, coffee filters, etc., everything you possibly would need is supplied. The beds were comfortable, the king, double and single beds would sleep 5 comfortably. Four Winds Resort is always clean and well maintained. John and Mary are great and very easy to work with. I can not say enough about our experience, it was so nice to relax and not deal with problems and drama!! Can not go wrong staying at this condo! Will we return? YES! YES! No doubt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thank you so much! There is also a portable cot with a memory foam mattress to sleep a 6th person if needed, but you are correct, it sleeps 5 in traditional beds. Hurry Back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deanna C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely beautiful”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful! This was our first visit to St Augustine and was very pleased with everything especially our condo ! The view from the condo was just amazing ! John and Mary were fabulous!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you so much! We hope you can come visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crofton, Maryland
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Thank you! Come back and see us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MaxR1400
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing