We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
139
219
192
113
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
219
192
113
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean augustine beach st augustine right next door salt
Filter
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This is a Super 8 in a nice setting close to the beaches. The manager, Ms. Patel, was quite friendly and sociable upon my arrival and it was a quick check in. The room was well supplied, had a fridge and microwave, and an efficient a/c unit. On top of all that, it was impeccably clean. The parking lot was clean also, without a cigarette butt or any debris to be found.
Enjoyed my stay here and I would stay again if in the area.
The only downside was the breakfast that was advertised to open around 7:00 on the weekends (which is late to begin with) but it wasn't set up until nearly 7:30 am! Which is fine, Ms. Patel and her son deserve to sleep in like the rest of us in the laid-back coastal atmosphere! On the plus side, I had a nice chat with some other guests that were waiting for the office to open and breakfast to be served as well.
Nice property, and worth the money!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StrayWolf716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel was clean and not far from town. The room was comfortable which was our major concern. Very small pool. The gentleman who attended us was very helpful. The It was better than other choices. But for the money, there could have been better hotels. But if I had to go back, I would.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Reuven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews