We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved this condo!”
Come for a beautiful relaxing week at the Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Come for a beautiful relaxing week at the Beach!
Master Bedroom Back patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Come for a beautiful relaxing week at the Beach!
Master Bedroom
Back patio
gazebo picnic area
Walkway to beach
Kitchen
Living room
2nd bedroom
Master bath
Master bath
Living room to front door
Kitchen to sliding door for patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FL
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2013
Marcia, thanks for taking time to review our vacation home and I am glad you enjoyed your stay! We have just purchased 2 new twin mattresses to ensure a perfect nights sleep for everyone!

Trish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jck3rd
Venice, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Good Location”
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Just a few miles from downtown and just a short walk to the beach this place is located perfectly. Very clean and everything you could possibly want in amenities are there. Parking is right in front which was great for us. We would recommend this property for relatives and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location to the Beach
Liked least: Ceiling fan in Master Bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
Thank you Patrick, I am glad you enjoyed our vacation condo! We hope you will return soon. Trish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at our Island South Condo. We hope you will visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Broad Run
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marshall Il
Reviewed 23 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 14 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 May 2013
Rosa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was fun to be a part of planning this Mothers Day Surprise and I am so glad it was an enjoyable stay for your family! I hope you will be back for another visit soon!
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing