We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Didn't disappoint again!”
other travellers have booked this property
outdoor seating for 12 plus two eating area's
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
outdoor seating for 12 plus two eating area's
Front of house, garage is non-accessible living room with pull out couch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
outdoor seating for 12 plus two eating area's
Front of house, garage is non-accessible
living room with pull out couch
living room
Kitchen
Living room, Bose system, Comcast
bar into kitchen
New sink and quartz counters
Dining/office
3rd bedroom trundle bed
TV in master
queen bed and bamboo floors
Master bathroom tub/shower
two twin beds and TV dresser bamboo floors
Bathroom tub/shower
Outdoor hot cold shower
No keys needed, keyless entry
Front of house
weber gill
full size washer and dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sara_Kehr...
Albers, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Didn't disappoint again!”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is now the 2nd time I have rented this property and it did not disappoint. Everything was perfect as usual. We took full advantage of the patio when it wasn't raining. The beach was great even with the hurricanes. Close to everything we needed! Will be renting again for sure!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Thank you Sara, we always look forward to having you stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melaniee5...
Dayton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wondeful”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The house is wonderful and everything advertised. Great location and easy access to the beach.Loved having breakfast on the patio. Owner very responsive to questions. Had a fabulous time!! Thank you!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
I hope to have you lovely ladies back again! Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable cozy beach house in a great location”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was perfectly clean with a well-stocked kitchen and a nice layout for our family of four. The shed had boogie boards for the kids to play with, the patio is gorgeous, and the walk to the beach is really easy. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thanks Ryan, I'm glad someone is using the body boards! I hope to have you back! Mimi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa F
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We liked it!!!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Good location about a block from the beach. The beach was not crowded and it was quiet. There are sand chairs and beach towels at the house which were greatly appreciated.The house is decorated with a classy, beachy feel.We were a party of 3 and the house was comfortable for us. We really enjoyed the beautiful outdoor fireplace on several evenings during our 2-week stay, It has a great backyard.A lot of thought was put into the amenities provided even the grocery store discount cards.It is an easy 10-15 min. drive to the major sightseeing attractions. I do wish the cleaning people had done a better job and I think some things need to be replaced like the broken beach umbrella but that would be my only complaint.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Hi! We did replace the umbrellas right after your stay, so sorry about that, they were on back order:( and I just had to have Spa Blue! As for the cleaning, I will follow up on what happened as it's usually excellent but I never really know! Thanks, Mimi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Great to have you back! Thanks so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sara_Kehr...
Albers, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING!!!! I will for sure be renting again!”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the perfect house for someone traveling with a couple friends. The patio was by far the best part. Us coming from southern IL, we are big back porch drinking beer people. It was wonderful to be able to sit on the patio and hear the waves from the ocean. The house was just beyond my expectations. Beautiful inside and out. Can't wait to rent it again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The back patio for sure!
Liked least: I have absolutley no compliants
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
I'm from Northern IL, so I appreciate a patio too Sara! Thank you for a lovely review! Despite a missing side fence and my pergola blowing away in Hurricane Andrew it still looks good back there! I hope you come back soon and thanks for the heads up on the slow draining sink, it's now cleared! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelejo...
Crown Point, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“This lovely beach house has everything.”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This lovely beach house is conveniently located to the beach and restaurants. Close to the historic area of St. Augustine and shopping areas. Beautifully decorated, has a very welcoming feeling. Perfect patio. Love this home,we have already recommended it to some friends who want to visit St. Augustine. We would rent this house again when traveling to this area again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing