We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food as typical of most IHOPs”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great food as typical of most IHOPs”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Handy being attached to our hotel - so very convenient. Great food as is standard and typical for IHOP.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Treenzs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    13
    22
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great all around.”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

Angie was a fantastic server. She was knowledgeable, funny, sweet, relatable, and very enduring. We were in town to sightsee, but if we lived there we would be regulars always looking for her. Food was very well prepared. No gripes whatsoever. A+

Helpful?
Thank Tricia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Service / Good Food / Priced Right”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Very nice, The waitress seemed like she loved her job. Very accommodating, went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. We tipped her extra, something I rarely do.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Susan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Fast Hi Quality Food!!”
Reviewed 11 January 2014 via mobile

This was a wonderfully staffed location that afforded all of my family with great food that was hot and fresh!! We'll be back for seconds for sure!! Don't forget to take a coupon that is conveniently located in every entrance !

Helpful?
Thank theriggfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Augustine, Florida
2 reviews
“Wow”
Reviewed 20 December 2013 via mobile

This was horrible. My eggs came out raw. My order was wrong, my drinks never once were filled. Me and my wife ordered two breakfast special platters. That's it with no butter on pancakes. Came out something entirely different. Our server Christina was horrible. Blamed the kitchen for everything and said they are a bunch of idiots back there and apologized to us... Really??
Not going back

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Martha45g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IHOP also viewed

St. Augustine, FL
St. Augustine, FL
 
St. Augustine, FL
St. Augustine, FL
 
St. Augustine, FL
St. Augustine, FL
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing