We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beachfront Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Americas Best Value Inn St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Fiesta Ocean Inn & Suites(Saint Augustine Beach)
US$150
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Saint Augustine Beach)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Holiday Isle Oceanfront Resort(Saint Augustine Beach)
US$121
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ascend Collection Castillo Real(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)
US$77
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
167
34
15
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
34
15
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main houseb bisland oasissea breezebreakfast is servedother guestshot tubbeach bikesprivate entrancesister propertyla fiestabeach chairs and umbrellasbeach housegreat roomaugustine beachst augustineminute drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We had an excellent stay, comfortable room, fantastic breakfasts, beautiful grounds and right on the beach! The owner & staff went out of their way to accommodate, and treated us like family. We enjoyed the heated pool also. We will definitely make this one of our go to spots!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Our room was lovely with a great waterfront view of the ocean and dunes. The landscaping around the bed and breakfast are grand. They are located within a short walking distance to catch a hourly shuttle into the old city of St. Augustine but there were some good restaurants nearby also. Friendly owners and staff. A quiet, private and romantic getaway!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peg k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

My wife and I wanted to have a couple of days at the beach with some other activities available. Neither of us had ever been to St Augustine of stayed in a B&B. Beachfront B&B is very well decorated and on the beach, the grounds are beautiful and there were fresh flowers in the room every morning and in the common area every day. The breakfasts were on time and very nice. Although they were not huge, they were well prepared and very tasty. As expected in Florida, there was constant OJ refills and coffee. We will stay there again when in the area.

Room Tip: The Royal Palm does not have an ocean view but is very quiet and the Decor is very well done.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the Beachfront Bed & Breakfast. The property is very well taken care of, directly on the ocean with a spectacular view, and the rooms are beautiful. The breakfast included was delicious and the staff was extremely attentive, ensuring everyone was pleased with their experience. Would definitely recommend and we cannot wait to stay again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyTraveler327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

The wife and I went over for a quick 3 day vacation a few weeks ago. Excellent is all I can say. Room was perfect. Clean. Nice and quiet. No kids around. Perfect. Best location. Easy access to the beach. Great view. Plan to visit again. Great place to get away. No issues. No hassles.

Room Tip: top floor rooms are where we stayed
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews