We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic View, Very Nice Decor and Spotless!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Excellent direct oceanfront views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Excellent direct oceanfront views.
Typical Sunset view from condo. Tropical bedroom décor.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Excellent direct oceanfront views.
Typical Sunset view from condo.
Tropical bedroom décor.
View of beach from bedroom window.
Typical Sunrise from patio.
Granite bath counter with vessel sink.
Tropical décor throughout condo.
Coffee and tea station.
High quality patio furniture.
View of beach from patio.
A day on the beach below.
View south  from patio.
View north from patio.
Oceanfront view from living room.
Large oceanfront heated pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
karinlynn...
Alpharetta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic View, Very Nice Decor and Spotless!!”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this condo in October. This condo is a corner unit on the top floor with a fabulous view from the Bedroom and the Living room!!
The Sunrise is amazing but if you want to sleep in they have Blackout Blinds! Looks like they thought of everything!
From the Tropical furnishing to all the little touches this condo is perfect! It's also very clean and the beds, bedding and pillows are so comfortable!! You don't find that very often!!
Good restaurants are right next door and downtown is just a short drive.
Can't wait to come back to this condo again and again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience was fantastic
Liked least: When it rained
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ted A C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice and clean condo”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This condo is very clean and cozy. The view is awesome and the updates to the unit are nice. Loved watching the turtles right below the balcony. We also loved the quiet location as this is an end unit. We would highly recommend this condo to all of our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: no blender for making beverages
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BojanJ82
Lawrenceville, Georgia
1 review
“The Best”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family stayed at this unit recently, and we loved it. Unit comfortably sleeps four, top floor secluded corner unit with a beautiful ocean view. All modern appliances, electronics and furnishing. The unit was extremely clean. One can definitely tell that the owners take good care of this property. Great communication with the owners, quick response every time. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone, and I would definitelly like to stay at this condo if I happen to visit the area again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joetta P
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Can not say enough good things about this condo !!! Great view of ocean off of balcony..Decorated sooo cute.. I truly hope to use this condo again,,,Had a wonderful time.
Just a few steps to beach and pool. Thanks again Carla !!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!!!!
Liked least: nothing to complain about !!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benjamin...
Concord
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This wonderful one bedroom one bath condo is everything that it said it was in more. Top floor corner condo beautiful views out of the sliding glass door patio / bedroom window. great beach. Very quiet and secluded. close food. My wife and I had an amazing time, we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Datektate...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best view on Crescent!”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
6
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at the condo for my birthday. We have stayed many other places in the area, but must say this condo is now our favorite! The condo itself has a beautiful view and is very tastefully decorated. It is very easy to get cozy here and not even want to leave the luxury of the condo. The great thing is that if you do, there are restaurants with in walking distance. The beach is essentially feet away with easy aaccess along with the pool. Matanzas inlet is a very short drive and is a wonderful spot for shell hunting at low tide. Carla and William are a pleasure to deal with and we cannot wait to come back to their wonderful place!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph T
Ingolstadt, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing