We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Oceanfornt Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Excellent direct oceanfront views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Excellent direct oceanfront views.
Typical Sunset view from condo. Tropical bedroom décor.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Excellent direct oceanfront views.
Typical Sunset view from condo.
Tropical bedroom décor.
View of beach from bedroom window.
Typical Sunrise from patio.
Granite bath counter with vessel sink.
Tropical décor throughout condo.
Coffee and tea station.
High quality patio furniture.
View of beach from patio.
A day on the beach below.
View south  from patio.
View north from patio.
Oceanfront view from living room.
Large oceanfront heated pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Wanda S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Oceanfornt Condo”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I would highly recommend staying in this beautiful coastal condo! The updated condo has everything you need....comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen and the ocean view is spectacular. So relaxing to sit on the balcony patio chairs and see the sand dunes and ocean. Being at the top floor end unit is an extra plus! It was also so easy to take your chairs to the the beach and the pool. Resturants are within walking distance. We had a wonderful time and will certainly come back. A special thanks to the owner for making it so easy to make our reservations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelly M
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was everything we hoped for. Very nice accommodations, beautiful view, close to plenty to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This has been our FAVORITE place to stay thus far!! It's beautiful, quaint, peaceful and a great location!! You cannot bear the view either- it's an end unit upstairs so it's gorgeous. The room is very comfortable! We had absolutely no complaints and will for sure be back many many times!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael A
1 review
“Simply fantastic!”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was a beautiful place with a great view. Owners are wonderful and very attentive. St. Augustine is a short drive away.
I highly recommend booking this wonderful condo. Well be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Great place! The place was so clean, comfortable and homey. The beach was amazing. I haven't had such a relaxing time in years. Can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debrab969
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Trip”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Everything was great except for the room I requested a King size bed, I don't even think it was a full size bed, the place is very small furniture was uncomfortable but the view made up for it,waking up to the ocean was great

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
Dear Debra,
We read your review and were very surprised to learn that you had expected a King size bed. Our condo is a Queen bed unit as advertised.
Many of our Guests return year after year for another enjoyable vacation stay. Most Guests find that both of our high quality Simmons Beautyrest queen size beds and the tropical condo furnishings we selected are very comfortable and attractive. Although we understand and appreciate that everyone’s accommodation preferences are unique, our condo is the same size and floor plan as 99 other privately owned 1 bedroom condos in our building. Every one of these condos is quite desirable and whenever one is offered for sale it is on usually on the market barely a few days before being sold. Our fabulous direct oceanfront condo is a very popular vacation destination, and as we’re glad you noted and enjoyed, its prime location on the top floor, end unit of our building also offers some of the most stunning views anywhere on beautiful Crescent Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kwmcph
White, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fall getaway”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful condo on the beach. Perfect setting for a relaxing vacation. The owners provided a lot of information on local sites to visit, recommended restaurants, and instruction within the condo. We hope to visit again perhaps for a longer stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Setting and cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing