We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Right on the Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Excellent direct oceanfront views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Excellent direct oceanfront views.
Typical Sunset view from condo. Tropical bedroom décor.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Excellent direct oceanfront views.
Typical Sunset view from condo.
Tropical bedroom décor.
View of beach from bedroom window.
Typical Sunrise from patio.
Granite bath counter with vessel sink.
Tropical décor throughout condo.
Coffee and tea station.
High quality patio furniture.
View of beach from patio.
A day on the beach below.
View south  from patio.
View north from patio.
Oceanfront view from living room.
Large oceanfront heated pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
2happySTS
Leominster, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Right on the Beach”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great unit for a couple. Excellent view and easy beach access. Enjoy the balcony in comfortable chairs. See the sun rise through the living room slider and the sun set through the bedroom window.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luanne G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo on the beach”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed every minute of it. Easy access with plenty of parking. Perfect location and would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A great place to relax and get away!”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a great time! The view of the beach was awesome. Waking up to the sunrise over the Atlantic Ocean every morning was breathtaking. We thouroghly enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mh2020tam...
Odessa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This is truly a little piece of paradise”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The photos don't lie. Just stunning unobstructed views of the ocean in all her glory, from the patio and great view from the bedroom too. The condo itself was very comfortable, decorated with a beachy theme, very pleasant. We enjoyed every second there, even when the weather was not cooperating. Carla and William (the owners) went over and above what we expected when our dates changed due to unexpected situations. This location was perfect for us. It's so close to wonderful local restaurants and a short ride into the city which we also enjoyed very much. We are already looking at dates for next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zackary H
1 review
“Absolutely wonderful”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great room, wonderful location. Made our vacation better than we thought possible, also the Riehls were a joy to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

lovely! Could not have asked for anything more! Very clean and we slept like babies. Hope to go back again. The owners were very accommodating. Thank you for letting us enjoy your little piece of heaven!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Oceanfornt Condo”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I would highly recommend staying in this beautiful coastal condo! The updated condo has everything you need....comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen and the ocean view is spectacular. So relaxing to sit on the balcony patio chairs and see the sand dunes and ocean. Being at the top floor end unit is an extra plus! It was also so easy to take your chairs to the the beach and the pool. Resturants are within walking distance. We had a wonderful time and will certainly come back. A special thanks to the owner for making it so easy to make our reservations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing