We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ascend Collection Castillo Real(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Fiesta Ocean Inn & Suites(Saint Augustine Beach)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Holiday Isle Oceanfront Resort(Saint Augustine Beach)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St. Augustine Beach(Saint Augustine Beach)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Beach Club at St Augustine(Saint Augustine Beach)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
72
85
69
37
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
85
69
37
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesan older hotelhot breakfastthe staff was friendly and helpfulbeach bussaint augustineshort driveboardwalkcerealtrolleypetsdaytonahousekeeperpublix
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2011

Needed a rest as I had driven from Atlanta in the driving rain, and this hotel was just ideal. New and very clean, easy access, nice rooms terrific breakfast and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kingsley e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2011

The midnight staff was curtious, friendly, and helpful! They went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The room was large and clean. The pool was lovely and the towels fresh. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Will definately visit again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2011

This place was the worst hotel we' ve ever stayed at! We arrived late at night, unfamiliar with the area and accompanied by our small dog, figured we would stay and make the best of it. Big mistake! The room had an awful odor and only half the lights worked. We took showers and to our surprise the hair dryer didnt work. So, I called the front desk. She moved us to another room right next door. This room wasn't any better. There was a pungent odor we couldn't quite figure out if it was mold or dog urine.? Probably a little of both! We pulled the blankets back only to find sand in the sheets. At that time I called the front desk asking for clean sheets and blankets, she said she would be down in 5 mins, 15 mins later I walked to the office and reached for the door and noticed the lady on her personal cell phone!! She put the phone down and brought me sheets and a blanket. My husband and I made the bed and attempted going to sleep. Worst night ever! They charged us $113 this place is a health hazard. as in electrical problems and major sanitary issues. It should be closed down.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cooxoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

This hotel is not "on the beach" but is just across A1A from a scenic public boardwalk through the dunes to a beautiful beach. So a five minute relaxing walk and you're there. The breakfast was very good with a waffle maker, cereal and muffins, etc. The room was clean and the beds very good. The the small pool out back was very clean.. The price was very reasonable to be this close to the beach.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corndoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

checked in for an overnighter and got a King suite for about $85. Nice large room with King bed, hide a bed couch and recliner. I found it average but the bed was so comfortable, I slept very well.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 7seasscuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews