We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING VACAY”

Review of Beach Beauty

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
St. George Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_dalegate
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
“AMAZING VACAY”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Loved the home very comfortable, we have been coming to St. George Island for the past five years, the home we have always rented is no longer in rental program but Beach Beauty was GREAT, views from third floor amazing, walk to beach VERY close, private pool great size
only comment would be add a second refrigerator, the laundry room would make a perfect spot for that there were only 7 of us but needed more frig space.
We LOVE ST. GEORGE and the PLANATATION and Beach Beauty
we will be back !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spencer V
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great spring break!”
Reviewed 13 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Wow! Our stay in Beach Beauty was absolutely amazing! The weather was perfect the entire week we were there. The house is very close to the beach and easily accessible for anyone, since there is an elevator. This house is the complete package with pool, elevator, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, kitchen, wrap around porches, living area, 2 dining areas also. I loved how nice this house looks and it is definitely up to date. We came with another family during spring break and had a blast. We will definitely be returning to Beach Beauty very soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgia
Reviewed 12 October 2012 for a stay in June 2012
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed 16 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
9
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 23 January 2012 for a stay in June 2011
9
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing