We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT TO TAKE TO BEACH”
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #109 of 146 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Restaurant details
Harlow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“GREAT TO TAKE TO BEACH”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Great choice, loads of choice, close to beach. Friendly staff. Good fresh subs made to order. Great for lunch on the beach.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LittleBlondeHair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    25
    11
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
enfield ,england
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Better variety than uk”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Good value and good choices ,they had an offer with 6inch sub and drink which they forgot to give me when charging but once I'd mentioned it it didn't happen again

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank shoeaholic99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“pork and apple”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Great subway try the pork and apple foot long OMG , this subway is very clean and well run and just across the road from the Guy Harvey.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank thunderguts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saginaw, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
230 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Getting better”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

I have not eaten at a subway in a few years because of their lack of quality and value. When arriving at our resort we wanted something quick for the room to be available and they were just across the street. I was surprised by their newer value pricing but also offering a good sandwich which you really create. Sold me on eating there more.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank RADIATORMAN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridgway, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

We ate here while staying at the Tradewinds. It's nice to know that we could go out o lunch and not spend a fortune. It was always crowded in there but the staff handled it with ease.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank beaver1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

 
St. Pete Beach, FL
St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing