We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastico”

Tuttorosso Pizzeria Napoletana
Ranked #19 of 145 Restaurants in St. Pete Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Riverview, Fl
Level Contributor
55 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Fantastico”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We had been here in the past for a pizza or a sub; but when we noted they had a dining area 6 of us went for dinner. Everything we ordered was spot on; no one had any complaints. The service was wonderful, there is a nice choice of menu options; the prices are great for the amount of food that is served. I don't think you can go wrong here and am surprised to read a less then average review. We can't wait to go back:)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank cschli8813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    61
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Treasure Island, Florida
Level Contributor
136 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good place”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

If your looking for good beach pizza, this is the place. Not only is the pizza very good the sandwiches are excellent. So, be ready for good service, large portions and a full belly!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Stunmai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Pete Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food, service and atmosphere.”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Best pizza on the beach. We also got the special, pesce campognola, it was absolutely amazing!! We can't wait to go back!

Helpful?
3 Thank SignorileAng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Not quite what we expected”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

The good first: Friendly staff and had outdoor seating
Not so good: Not air conditioned and was uncomfortable in early May! And with children could not sit outside safely.
Someone had said it was great for families, but we found it awkward with 2 toddlers.
The pizza was good, not great and the bread others talked about was just greasy.
We had planned this for our last night of vacation to relax together and it was not what we expected. Others, maybe young couples might really enjoy.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JamesClark45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
64 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Massive appetizer!”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

We were going to start our meal with a mixed "tutto fritto" appetizer, however the portion was so large that it became our dinner. Excellent!

Helpful?
1 Thank PolkCountyGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tuttorosso Pizzeria Napoletana also viewed

 

Been to Tuttorosso Pizzeria Napoletana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing