We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast delivery”
Review of Pizza & Wing Co - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza & Wing Co
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Ithaca, New York
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fast delivery”
Reviewed 13 March 2012

We ordered pizza to our room and it was good tasting and not greasey. Had great flavor not over spiced. will be ordering our next visit.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank leadfootlady35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Pete Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pizza delivery to your door!”
Reviewed 7 March 2012

Good pizza, but could have been warmer!! Awesome wings! Quick delivery!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank 1Carlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Adequate but good”
Reviewed 2 October 2011

Took longer thatn we thought - but I guess we could have had them deliver

  • Visited November 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GaynorLacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Florida
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best bargain of the weekend!”
Reviewed 3 October 2010

We just got back from a weekend at St. Pete Beach with friends. The second evening we were all pretty tired from being on the beach all day and really didn't want to get dressed to go out anywhere for dinner. One of us had seen the ad in the hotel brochure for this place. With trepidation (how could the food be any good with prices this low?) we placed our order. It arrived 20 minutes later as promised. And the sandwiches were unbelievably good (and huge!), given that they were less than $6 each. Shoot, with the variety of foods offered on the menu, you could conceivably spend the weekend at the beach and never have to leave the hotel property for meals! We will definately be ordering from Pizza & Wing next time we're in the area!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Susanne6853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
1 review
“the best in st pete”
Reviewed 5 January 2010

we have been going to st pete for 14 years now for our holiday from scotland. i would say we have been useing pizza & wing for about 12 years. we have tryed others out and about the area but the above is the best. we are in st pete for about 3 weeks and i would say we get about 3 pizzas a week. cant wait till the end of june for more. see you then guys. cherrio from bonny scotland. ann marie,sammy,helen and ronnie.
we stay at the gulf strand resort on gulf blvd.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ben017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza & Wing Co also viewed

St. Pete Beach, FL
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing