We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paciugo

Paciugo
Ranked #1 of 29 Dessert in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

The staff is always friendly and let you try out the flavors before choosing. The gelato is authentic and so delicious! A must try if you are in the St. Petersburg area!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

616 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    519
    78
    14
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
124 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“YUMMY”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

I've just recently been to Europe where I had gelato at least once if not twice a day. The gelato here was as good as it is there. Never had pistachio before. It was fantastic.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kger215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Real Italian Gelato”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Delicious Italian gelato without traveling to Italy. This place is the best. Whenever we are in St. Pete, we make a point to stop in.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank SSB97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, FL
Level Contributor
67 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Gelato in St. Pete”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

This is my favorite gelato place in St. Pete and it's right on Beach Dr. so the views are great! The flavors change so I always get several flavors in one cup.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank farawaydreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
142 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Consistently great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

What else can be said about this dependable gelato spot in St Petersburg. I like the sea salt caramel, baccio and the banana flambé It is all good though. The kids like the milkshakes. This is a must for any friends we have in town.

Helpful?
Thank JStewartFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paciugo also viewed

 

Been to Paciugo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing