We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing stay watching dolphins on the bay”
other travellers have booked this property
View from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace
Garden View Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
View from terrace
Garden View
Living Room
Seating Area
Living Room
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Private Terrace
Front View
Pool
Pool and Clubhouse
Floorplan
St. Pete Beach
View from Terrace
Sunset from Terrace
Central Lake
Dolphins
Heron
St. Petersburg Waterfront
Beach Drive, Downtown St. Pete
Main Gate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
St. Petersburg, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jessica G
Davenport, Iowa
2 reviews
“Relaxing stay watching dolphins on the bay”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

To begin, Nicholas was absolutely amazing (prompt, friendly, attentive). The residence is within a locked facility with multiple amenities. The most amazing part was being able to have our meals out on the patio watching dolphins, fishing boats, and birds going by. Even though the residence is within a building with other homes, we did not sense any noise from the neighbors. We were pleasantly surprised to find items at the residence such as hand soap, body wash, shampoo, spices, sugar, sponges, so we didn't have to shop for a bunch of items. The kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, utensils, etc., so we were able to cook to our heart's content. St. Pete's Beach is only a 15 minute drive away and St. Petersburg only 5 minutes. Again, Nicholas made our planning easy and he was really flexible. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you Jessica. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and it was a pleasure to have you as a guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newport
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark V
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible views off the back deck”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

House was clean and updated. Nice back patio area with incredible water views. Would stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: On the water
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bertha J
1 review
“We really enjoyed the views!”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoyed watching Dolphins swim right by and being able to fish on the back yard :) we wanted to be close to the beaches and this location was perfect it was only about 15 min away from St. Pete beach. Price was great too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
699luzp
150 Great Wolf Drive
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice condo with an amazing view!!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The view was breath taking and the condo was well equipped. The pools in both clubhouses we're huge and every one was very friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
109mfk07
Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great condo!”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The view is gorgeous, the condo well equipped, the pool and clubhouse nice. Overall a great vacation rental.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 January 2016 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing