We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best waterfront place we have ever rented!”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully equipped kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully equipped kitchen
Modern Interior View from our Bay front pool area & pier
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Fully equipped kitchen
Modern Interior
View from our Bay front pool area & pier
Fabulous outdoor entertaining area: dining set for 4 and outdoor bed/lounge
Fabulous outdoor entertaining area: dining set for 4 and outdoor bed/lounge
View at sunset
Amazing views!
Modern bathroom with walk-in shower
bay-front pool and jacuzzi, open daily until midnight
Tropical landscape throughout
Our private walking pier
Yachtclub with bar and great views from upstairs deck
Waterfront bar with great drink specials on weekends
Coquina Key
building exterior, Key West style
Pass-a-grille beach (our favorite) just 15 min away by car
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
St. Petersburg, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katerina...
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best waterfront place we have ever rented!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed a total of 3 months, 1 month here and 2 months in the other condo owned by Sabina, due to not having availability for 3 consecutive months.

This is an absolutely stunning home, very clean and modern, minimal furniture and nice open floorplan. Out of this world kitchen ( you can tell the owners like to cook fine food :). The condo is just fantastic for outdoor living and we spent so much time outside. Breakfast in the morning is perfect, as the patio is shady. Dolpins swim by every day, somtimes several times, and love to play by the seawall. Sunsets with a glass of wine are also wonderful on the patio. Hot tub is just a few steps away from the bay, and it's so relaxing as sailboats pass by, pelicans fly by all the time, and the landscaping is very tropical and beautiful. So great that the heated pool and hottub are open until midnight, after a day at the beach or walking around downtown, what a great day to end the day!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mayapoe
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Cute condo with well stocked kitchen and little patio looking onto water. Place is in a gated community and felt safe but immediate area outside is low income and would not advise walking around. That being said, a short car ride 10-15 mins takes you to a lovely part of town with shops and restaurants.
Ceiling fan and air con are a bit noisy so recommend earplugs if you are a light sleeper. Bed is definitely on soft side.
Recommend dali museum.
Owner is very prompt in returning emails.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherri C
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderfully decorated, comfortable condo”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We just returned from St. Petersburg and stayed at this waterside condo. All the other reviews were accurate. Beautiful complex, beautiful condo.

My one slightly negative comment is that you might find the bed somewhat uncomfortable if you are taller. My husband is a 6'4 former offensive lineman, so he commented that the bed was not as supportive as he might have liked, but he was comfortable nonetheless. It surely didn't deter us from unanimously agreeing to come back to this unit. Everything was fresh, crisp, clean and modern. Close proximity to everything. It made a great base for our vacation. Thanks Sabina!

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIANNE3...
St. Petersburg
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“second visit to this paradise place”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

our second visit was even more exciting than the first one. The condo has new improvements and outdoor furniture. We had our breakfast every day outside on the veranda, enjoying the dolphins play just steps away from us. Evenings were marvelous with beautiful sunsets. Well maintained swimming pool and Jacuzzi overlooking the ocean, good sport facilities. Close to down town, where we spent our time visiting museums, shopping, enjoying life music at various bars and restaurants. Never got bored for a second and already planning our next visit. Highly recommended!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrina20...
White Bear Lake, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Home away from Home.”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We spent 6 days here and used it as our base for exploring the St. Petersburg area. The condo is exactly as pictured; the bed is memory foam and very comfortable. There is a great LG washer/dryer unit in the kitchen. We loved the patio ---for coffee and dolphin watching in the morning; grilling meals; and even for watching Netflix via laptop at night, curled up on the big lounger. The condo is only 4 miles from downtown St. Pete, and 15-20 minutes away from St. Pete Beach. We especially enjoyed the little town of Gulfport (only 7-8 miles away) which has a lively vibe and some good restaurants (O Maddy's, Peg's, Backfin Blue). There is also a driving range (Twin Brooks) that my husband frequented, within about a ten minute drive. One downside is that Coquina Key is located on the edge of a low-income area, through which you will travel daily. However, the gated Waterside complex is lovely and feels very secure.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Suemax045
Ridgetown, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect more than we expected.”
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The condo is exactly how it looks in the pictures and the view is amazing from the patio. We saw dolphins in the Bay outside of our condo. Our owner, Sabrina is very helpful and looks after any problems or questions immediately. The property is very secure and safe, we liked this very much. We rented for two weeks this year and plan on returning next year for one month.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing