We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sandwich making”
Review of Subway

Subway
Price range: US$3 - US$10
Cuisines: American
Description: Whatever you're in the mood for, SUBWAY has a wide variety of Subs, salads, and sides to choose from. Every one of our Subs is made fresh in front of you, exactly the way you want it!
Restaurant details
Description: Whatever you're in the mood for, SUBWAY has a wide variety of Subs, salads, and sides to choose from. Every one of our Subs is made fresh in front of you, exactly the way you want it!
Reviewed 16 May 2013

These folks make a great sandwich. Hey, I know we are talking Subway, but they loaded on the ingredients. Very friendly servers. Nice to have a fallback place when you just want a quick bite to eat and something on the go. Recommend to others.

Thank Lookinthrualens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee C, Owner at Subway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Thank you for your review! Im glad you enjoyed our sub and that we could make it "your way!" Please come back and visit us again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2013

Just your typical subway, expect they close pretty early. I can't remember i think its 5 or 6. Other than that it's fine.

Thank bigmags226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee C, Owner at Subway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for your review! We close at 7pm!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2012

Stopped in for a quick lunch over the weekend. This place was clean as can be!! The bread was freshly baked and not flakey..(like some subways) The staff was extremly friendly and eager to make my sub! The owner of this location made my sandwhich! Un heard of...great Job!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kyle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee C, Owner at Subway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed the bread and had a wonderful experience at our location!! We try our hardest to keep our store tidy and your compliments made our day! Can't wait to serve you again in the future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2012

Subway is Subway. Subs are always good. But, this location has no indoor seating. While they do have outdoor seating, you might want to reconsider if you are thinking of biking or walking there. You'll be hot and won't have a place to eat and cool off.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee C, Owner at Subway, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed your subs and remember they are always good to take to the beach. You can even call your order in to save time! 239-472-1255

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We love Subway, especially when doing athletic activities like riding bikes, swimming, and jogging, because the sandwiches are light and healthy. This Subway had some very nice young people making the sandwiches and taking the orders. They are doing a good job.

Thank Charles J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashlee C, Owner at Subway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Thank you so much for your review! I am glad we could serve you and that your experience was enjoyable! Please come back and visit us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

Sanibel Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Sanibel Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Sanibel, Sanibel Island
Sanibel Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Sanibel Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Sanibel Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing