We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Vacation Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Master Bedroom #1
Master Bed #2 with King Size Bed
Master Bed #2  with 32' LED TV
Master Bath #2 with walk in shower
Pool Bath #3 with a walk in shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sarasota, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark B
1 review
“Beautiful Vacation Home”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have recently returned from a wonderful stay in this beautiful home which is equipped with everything you could need and looks exactly like it does in the photographs. It is in a fabulous location, private and peaceful with its own pool. Beaches, shops, attractions and restaurants are all close by. Monica and Harry are very helpful and extremely pleasant people. We will be back to see the new renovations.

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lollyredd...
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a very well appointed house with everything you would need for a week or two week stay.

The pool was great and we made use of it daily and having internet access was great because we could look up places to visit while we were there.

Monica was attentive and available if needed although we are very self sufficient!

We had a relaxing stay and would definitely return if we get the opportunity.

The neighbourhood is very peaceful and it's amazing how much wildlife you get to see from the lanai!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BorisK42
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Salt Lake City visitors! ”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Best place in Sarasota FL
Close to everything including Siesta key Beach
We love it here!!!
Monica very good person Thank you very much for your amazing assistance!!!! We will come back

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruemmer
1 review
“always again”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

we spent wonderful 2 weeks in this great appartment and enjoyed as well the environment as the equipment.
Our hosts Monika and Harry were wonderful and took care about everything what we requested.
thank you for all your kindness

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra F
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent property couldn't fault it.”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent property in a nice location,very quiet. Amenities &restaurants a short drive away. Nice pool. Sarasota is a very nice place and we would come again. Monika the owner was available if needed. My holiday with my family went without a hitch.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atomiccoo...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Location, Fantastic Property Manager!”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My parents and I enjoyed a wonderful week-long stay in this house. It was an infinitely better alternative to renting rooms at a hotel when comparing cost, space, and amenities. The house was immaculate and well provisioned. Towels, basic toiletries, cooking staples, and beach accessories were provided. The pool was exquisite with a grill and dinner table on the patio. The garage has ample space for parking as well as a stocked workbench. The beds were extremely comfortable as was the living room seating.

The house is located in a safe, quiet, and pleasant neighborhood. (One neighbor has about 15 white storks and a blue heron on her lawn every morning, which is quite a sight. Apparently, she has been feeding them for years.) Anything you could want is within a short driving distance. For us, this included the Ringling Museum, Siesta Key, Longboat Key, Myakka River State Park, Mote Aquarium, Selby Botanical Gardens, Sarasota National Cemetary, St. Armands Circle, and more. There is a Catholic church just down the street that we attended on Sunday. Sarasota has lots of great restaurants as well. For that, TripAdvisor did not let us down.

As great as our stay was, the property manager deserves credit. She responded within minutes whenever I contacted her and was always polite. In the rare cases that we requested minor changes, she was very flexible and quick to act. She was hands down the best individual with whom I have done business.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sid2140
Bradenton, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“A great all round experience”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I spent a week at this property and were totally satisfied with the experience. It is a beautifully furnished ranch with two bedrooms and three full baths. It has a nice size pool at the rear of the property with both the pool and a substantial outdoor seating totally screened in. There is also a covered area with numerous seating options in case of inclement weather or if you wish to avoid direct sunlight. The entire outdoor area is surrounding by tall foliage so as to afford total privacy. There are even numerous floats for use and an outdoor dining area as well.

The house itself has a King bed in the master and Queen in the second bedroom. Both beds are quite comfortable and all of the furnishings are modern. The kitchen has everything one could ask for and more. The house was impeccably clean and for once we had the pleasure of having more clean towels, (including beach towels) that we actually could use.

The owner Monica was very accommodating, on top of things and a pleasure to deal with. There is an attached garage with a full size washer and dryer and the house is a corner unit. I would highly recommend this property to anyone.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness,furnishings and outdoor area
Liked least: Yapping neighborhood dogs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing