We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hibiscus Suites - Sarasota / Siesta Key
Nearby Hotels
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Siesta Key Gateway(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Sarasota(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Sarasota I-75(Sarasota)(Great Value!)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lido Beach Resort(Sarasota)
US$282
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$447
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$413
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
224
172
76
26
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
172
76
26
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssiesta keyfull kitchenstickney point roadliving roomsized fridgelarge bedroomcontinental breakfastmain roadkitchen arearoad noiseheated poolnice poolshort driveyogurtflat screenwaffle makerwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2012

What a beautiful room! We had No idea what to expect and were first-pleasantly surprised at the price per night, secondly-at the amount of space in our room, and thirdly-at what was included! We had a full kitchen, king sized bed, living room and plenty of bathroom space. We are a new couple, on a romantic weekend and are SO PLEASED with our stay here that we are already discussing future plans to stay at the Hibiscus Inn. Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MattnAngie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

when first time entered the hotel room, the first impression is very important. it was superb!!!! very clean!!!!!and spacious for our needs. we stayed 7 nights. And here what i was impressed with: 1: unless our neighbors didnt use the restrooms, shower, watched TV, and didnt leave, we did not hear a thing; i hope we werent noisey. 2: the cleaning crew was super; even washed our dirty dishes and put them away. talk about being on vacation. 3: breakfast items may not be as big as others. But cereal, orange juice, and using the toaster from our room was great enough for us. 4: close to beach/sniki tiki bar/captian curt was great; a mere .5 mile.

Room Tip: dont know any room tips: 1: when its difficult to turn left on Stickney Point Rd from Glencoe Rd, take Glencoe the other way and turn right on US 41. much easier. 2: ask the clerk to take a paper punch on your roomkey so you can put it on your key ring. 3. early in the morning park your car at beach access #13 [free parking] and walk back to your hotel. Then walk back to the beach; get your cooler/chairs/towels from the car; go to the beach and then just drive back. this was nice
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tom l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2012

The stay at the Hibiscus Suite Inn was of good quality, the rooms provided us with two televisions, a comfortable seating area, very comfortable beds, two sinks, a shower/bath facility, fridge/freezer and a cooking area. The breakfast was satisfactory which was all included in the price (the breakfast was unlimited). The only let down to the holiday was because of our plane arriving late we were told a code for a safe which would unable us to get our keys but when we arrived the code did not work, so we ended up sleeping a night in the car! Also the staff were extermely friendly. Overall the hotel was good value for money and of good standard and also the area was of good variety with good restaurants, shops and cafe's. I would certainly recommend the hotel and I would certainly go back there.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Travelling as a couple from the UK. Just had 3 nights here which we really enjoyed. Lovely room. Full Kitchen including all cutlery, crockery, pots pans etc - even a proper cooker (stove) should you care to cook, even washing up liquid. Lovely sitting room with large screen TV, separate bedroom with TV and a nice bathroom. No separate balcony but a very reasonable sitting area with good quality tables and chairs to the rear. 10 minutes walk to Siesta Beach, shops and a good range of restaurants and bars. Pretty reasonable price, pleasant staff and a typical continental breakfast. All in all I would certainly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redcar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Our family stayed 3 nights over Spring Break and had a nice time. The location is right before the intercostal bridge to Siesta Key. The beach was only a 5 min car ride. Many chain restaurants and a supermarket close by. My girls 8 and 12 enjoyed the pool as well.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coolmamaOrlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews