We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
127
95
42
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
95
42
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews starbucks coffee typical courtyard front desk marriott brand flatbread short drive to downtown soccer tournament residence inn king room small refrigerator breakfast and dinner directly across the street would stay here again a great stay convenient location free breakfast fire pit
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Close to Ringling Museum and Ringling College. Large balcony and living room areas on upgrade rooms. Part of hotel overlooks a wooded area, peaceful setting. I asked for a quiet room and slept well in a comfortable bed.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Weezie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SRQCYGM, General Manager at Courtyard Sarasota Bradenton Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Thank you for taking a moment to post your review of the hotel. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay and slept well. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Sarasota.

Thank you,
Stephanie Parisi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Arrived a little before check in and were met by Jane the Bar Manager. She was lovely and friendly but had a few problems authorising my credit card, she was full of apologies which was unnecessary as we were in no rush.

Room was large and best of all the bed was on the rooms internal wall which meant no listening to the neighbors. Room was spotless and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Bar was a nice space although a little quiet but at least it served alcoholic cider which they don't always seam to have in the States. We went out for dinner to Yodas and had leftovers for breakfast so didn't eat in the hotel. They were however very obliging in providing spoons so we could eat our takeaway cakes.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank TheMooseyCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

My room was spotless and staff was both efficient and very pleasant. The location was perfect for my purposes. Quite close to Ringling. Very comfortable bed, quiet, and all-around a great stay. Will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Deb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Very friendly nice hotel right outside of airport. Beaches about 10 min away by car. They have a group of people that come Sunday and Tuesday nights and play board games and anyone can join in and play. Hotel is clean and friendly staff.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank laura p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

I had a great stay here!
the bedding was superior to most hotels.
nice bathroom.
easy in-out parking.
I got a great price (half price) bidding on priceline's opaque site for a 3 star
Not one complaint.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hhdmiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews