We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
139
84
35
35
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
84
35
35
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk yogurt the breakfast area best westerns waffle maker convenient location very nice hotel checking in hotel offers two bedroom suite room was clean free breakfast nice stay the general manager drink vouchers definitely stay here again sitting area
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Front lady desk was very rude upon check in do to being busy and stressed out. Room had a very bad odor and front desk was very rude and would not let us switch rooms. Location is not bad but when they say side view room that means you are looking at the parking lot no the ocean.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We have stayed at this hotel many times as it is closed to my parents. We love the option of the 2 room suite that can sleep 2 families. This time the couch was stained and when you sit down you sink into the cushions. This has been the same sleeper sofa that has been there for the many years that we have visited this hotel. There where needed repairs in the bathroom and kitchen as well.

Would love to see more options for the continental breakfast and a much needed update to the hotel.

Room Tip: you will hear the trains at night if your room is not facing the street
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tigr333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I stay at this hotel frequently Spring through Fall each year for both business and pleasure and find it consistently meets my needs and expectations. It is clean, safe, and in an excellent location. The breakfast bar more than meets my needs.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MichaelB15672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We were on our way to the Cape Canaveral Space center and chose Sebastian as a good location to spend the night after our touring. You want a very "quiet" clean well ran hotel, this should definitely be your place. added bonus close to a great restaurant which is right on the water!

Room Tip: All are great in a very quiet location, close to a great restaurant
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geneva K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

This is a great place to stay. It has all the conveniences of home and a nice bed to sleep on. It is clean and well kept. The only drawback is the extremely slow elevator. Other than that everything worked great! Very comfortable

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lynnea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews