We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Choice” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Choice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2012

Only stayed one night because of storm Isaac but would definitely use it again. Very clean and comfortable. Loved the fact that each room had a fridg and microwave. Nice LCD TV and breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Staff was friendly and helpful. AND VERY PET FRIENDLY!!!! Would like to use the pool next time. Looked inviting.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    252
    51
    16
    7
    4
See reviews for
116
67
32
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2012

My husband, our two small children and I stayed two nights at this hotel. Our room was clean and quite comfortable for the four of us. Having a microwave and refrigerator in the room was very convenient. Complimentary hot breakfast was a great way to start each day! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We got an amazing " summer special" rate that made this a great value!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank m s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
california
Level Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2012

My husband, my brother and sis-in-law stayed here for 5 nights. The staff were amazingly friendly. We were out and about most of the days, but we enjoyed the hot tub and pool most evenings. The breakfast was not fancy, but very good for buffet style. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dbtravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2012

A beautiful well kept hotel ... presenting a safe environment … the pool and surrounding areas were clean and well taken care of … the lobby and public areas were spotless … our room, #218, was the same, presented with thick rolled towels in the bathroom and two large comfy beds with luxury linens in the main room. I inquired with the desk attendant Jack, if the property had just opened. He informed me that they have been open for about two (2) years … you could have fooled me!!! Everywhere I walked, slept and dined appeared to be so well taken care of that one would think it was “Opening Day” at the Sebring, Fl La Quinta!!!
Oh! and yes ... let me not forget .. the Brightside breakfast was yummy.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank fldrea47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2012

My husband, his softball team and I stayed here to play at a Tournament and could not have been more pleased with the Hotel. The rooms were modern and really clean. The service was excellent. You also get free continental breakfast with your stay which is great of you are on a budget. The only I wish the breakfast had was bacon. We will definitely be staying here when we come back next year for the softball tournament. Terri the manager was GREAT!!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StephCalz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2012

Stayed at La Quinta inn in Sebring Florida in July 2012. My room was dirty. The bedskirt was so soiled and there was empty cookie wrappers on floor from previous guest. I had housekeepign come and and look at bedskirt and wrappers. They said, wow, looks like something was spilt on bedskirt. I said a little hard to miss when they are cleaning rooms.
Also I thought it was inappropriate for staff members to be smoking at the entrance doors as you walk in.
Very displeased!!!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank valeriepy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
2.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
4.5 of 5 bubbles 513 reviews
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
4.5 of 5 bubbles 246 reviews
4.5 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
16.7 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
3.5 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Address: 4115 US Highway 27 S, Sebring, FL 33870-5516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing