We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Largo
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“best sleep”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2013

Very clean room great check in staff hot breakfast best coffee and was fresh an hot The ac was cold and quiet . The room smelled fresh an no odder of any kind Yes I would stay here again .this look to be a newer hotel.

Room Tip: I prefer first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    255
    52
    16
    7
    4
See reviews for
117
68
32
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2013 via mobile

This is one of the best La Quinta hotels I have ever stayed in. I would recommend this hotel any day for the price and amenities. The beds are very comfortable and rooms are very clean. I will stay here every time I go to south Florida from now on.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lostcaliboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2013

Great staff and very nice rooms! Pool area looked safe and inviting.
Breakfast was suprising. It was full of items, much more then expected and excellent.
Price about $15-20 to high for time of year and area.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank tarpumn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Bay, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2013

Hotel is new and clean. We had an end unit that was a two room suite and it was beautifully decorated. The King bed was comfortable and the suite was spacious. Hotel staff is friendly and management does a terrific job to keep this hotel looking new. The location is awesome and close to Lake Placid (about 15 minutes south of Sebring). We took a ride to this quaint town and it is known as the "City of Murals." The hotel manager suggested that we go to Walgreen's and purchase the Mural magazine for $3 that provided the background for each mural (great suggestion). We admired the beautiful paintings on the side of the buildings (about 40 of them). Our visit to Lake Placid was like going back in time as this downtown area was amazing. We really like this hotel and would highly recommend it to others. The 50's dinner across the street from the La Quinta is a great place to eat breakfast or lunch.

Room Tip: Three floors in hotel and we liked being on the third floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Finddetour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013

This was the first time staying at a La Quinta and I was impressed. For under a hundred dollars a night the rooms and facility were very clean and the service was friendly. The Breakfast bar could be improved slightly.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altoona, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2013

This hotel is a very clean nice hotel. It was a pleasure staying here. The staff was friendly and the hotel in located in a safe part of town. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in this part of town.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank T7986HKmelissas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
2.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
4.5 of 5 bubbles 525 reviews
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
4.5 of 5 bubbles 246 reviews
16.7 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
3.5 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Address: 4115 US Highway 27 S, Sebring, FL 33870-5516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing