We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Sebring(Sebring)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
288
66
20
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
288
66
20
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflestwo room suitehot tubbreakfast areaexcellent choicebusiness centerdefinitely stay here againwi firefrigerator and microwavelate checkstaff was friendlynice pool areafresh fruitcomfortable bedconvenient locationgreat place to stayrooms are clean
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I know I will never stay there again! It was a problem from the get go. I called the hotel, as I usually call hotels, the day of arrivial. I do this to comfirm that they have the reservations the same as I do. We rented 2 rooms, both suites. They told me that the rooms were not together because there were only 4 suites in the hotel. I asked if the rooms were close to each other, and I was told yes, one was on floor 2 and one on floor 3. They were to be on top of each other. I asked if there was a stair well close to the rooms and was told yes. I thought...OK. WELL...what they did was put us totally on opposite sides of the hotel. The only thing that was good about that is that we were at least in the same town. Then we get to our suite and everything I am looking at has a film on it like I have seen from smokers. Not happy. Now, into the bathroom....there was very few sheet of toilet paper left on the roll and no extra rolls anywhere. We went downstairs to get a new roll. Then the joy of taking a shower. The water pressure was so poor that you could hardly take a shower and get the soap off. We spoke with the hotel manager, who just happened to reek of cigerettes, and she promised she would have it all fixed and compensate us on our bill. Well, we had water for only 1 day out of 3 and the "film" was left untouched. I cleaned it with tissues. Upon checking out, they did not compensate a thing. The people in our other room had problems also. I expect more than this from a hotel that charges more than any other hotel in Sebring. Done....never again. Marriott...here we come. To bad they were full when I was making our reservations.

Room Tip: If you are wanting a suite, asked for room 231 as it is better than the others. It has some cabinets in the suite room.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Hoebie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

I am so sorry about all the problems you encountered while staying at our property. I value feedback whether it is good or bad. As I explained on the phone to you I was the one who had forgotten to compensate you for all the issues, it was an oversight on my part. As per our conversation next time you are in our area and looking for a place to stay call me directly and i will make sure you are taken care of. Again i do apologize for the problems during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Citra, Florida
1
Reviewed 11 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Attentive staff, friendly and helpful. Food was nicely done, fresh and good variety. Coffee was always full and hot. Rooms very clean and roomy, temperature control was great, overall a nice experience.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank F3158MMelizabethh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed you stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Sebring, Florida
1
Reviewed 9 January 2014

One of the nice things about this hotel was the breakfast. It was real food. The citrus salad was real fruit that was at the peak of flavor. The eggs and sausage were warm and the waffle mix wasn't diluted or flat. The tables were clean and the hall and lobby floors shone from cleanliness.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews