We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best La Quinta I have stayed in”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The staff was exceptionally polite. They always asked how I was doing. Although the hotel was renovated five years ago, they keep it looking beautiful.

Free hot breakfast included.

Internet & cable available in your room.

If you need to stay in Sebring, this is the place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thepope3_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2014

Stayed here for a few days to visit family and enjoyed every moment of it! This hotel had the friendliest staff I have ever seen at a hotel and they were very helpful! Very nice pool area and convenient area to everything around in town! Would definitely recommend this hotel to other people visiting this area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Very nice and clean place to stay. Convenient location easy to find and close to restaurants. Very nice breakfast and pool area was awesome. Very friendly and outgoing staff! Met friends there and they enjoyed there stay as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jwidmerjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Stayed only a 3 days but it was the best!! Our room was on the ground floor close to and outside door. It was very quite and clean,staff were % STAR at all times!
Morning breakfast was very good,coffee was very good as well. A very nice change from a lot of places we have been.
Pool was very nice to get in was heated . Even if it did not need to be so high. Told front desk and they took care of it very quick.
Service and staff could not have been any BETTER any where!!!

If you are in the Sebring,Fl. area or going to be close you should take the time and STAY here !!! You will not be sorry!!

Room Tip: The place was quite all the time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plc_2006_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The La Quinta Inn is extremely clean and very affordable. The rooms have been recently updated and the staff is very friendly. Did I mention that everything is really CLEAN?! The wifi is free and easy to connect. The rooms are large enough to easily fit a family of 4 and two bicycles! The bathrooms are even spacious! There is a very clean pool and a free breakfast in the morning. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast, (the eggs were inedible), but there are waffles, yogurt, and toast to tide you over. There are a few GOOD restaurants nearby as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

My family enjoyed our stay at the La Quinta in Sebring. Very friendly staff, nice amenities. Well laid out, great facilities. Really liked the breakfast provided in the lobby area. Quiet environment and restful

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gator2357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This was only an overnight stay for us but would have been a great place for a longer stay. The staff was helpful and pleasant, the room was clean, attractive and roomy. A good value and a good location. There was a hot breakfast bar with a good selection.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jadydomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Jadydomo,

I am very happy to hear that your stay hear was comfortable, we definitely would enjoy having you back for a longer stay and appreciate your pleasant review of our wonderful hotel. My staff and I look forward to seeing you again and thank you for choosing La Quinta for your lodging needs.

Terri Miller
General Manager
La Quinta Inn and Suites, Sebring

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
2.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
604 reviews
6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
7.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
268 reviews
4.5 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
16.6 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Address: 4115 US Highway 27 S, Sebring, FL 33870-5516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range: £94 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing