We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

The staff could bot have been friendlier or more accommodating. The hotel is relatively new, very clean and well taken care of. Also the location. right as we drove into Sebring, was so convenient. Will definitely stay here during our next visit!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Dennis,

We are glad to hear that your stay was accommodating and pleasant and we appreciate your kind review regarding our wonder staff. We do take a great deal of pride in our lovely hotel, and making sure that we provide a high level of customer service to all our valued guest. We all thank you for allowing us to accommodate your lodging needs and look forward to your next visit.

Terri Miller
General Manager
La Quinta Inn and Suites in Sebring, FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (361)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

214 - 220 of 361 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

Hotel was extremely clean and the staff super courteous. This is the best kept secret in Sebring. The linens were to die for. I wish I had them in my bedroom. Having a microwave and small refrigerator made our stay so much easier. Hot breakfast, and I'm talking about sausage and eggs plus the normal, was super.

Room Tip: No questions asked. Pets are always welcome.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Laura,

Thank you for your kind review about our wonderful hotel and staff, we are always happy to hear that all the pride and hard work that we put in to making sure our guest are completely accommodated is appreciated. We are sincerely grateful that you visited, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn and Suites for your lodging needs and may you have a wonderful day.

Terri Miller
General Manager
La Quinta Inn and Suites in Sebring, FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The staff was exceptionally polite. They always asked how I was doing. Although the hotel was renovated five years ago, they keep it looking beautiful.

Free hot breakfast included.

Internet & cable available in your room.

If you need to stay in Sebring, this is the place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thepope3_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Stayed here for a few days to visit family and enjoyed every moment of it! This hotel had the friendliest staff I have ever seen at a hotel and they were very helpful! Very nice pool area and convenient area to everything around in town! Would definitely recommend this hotel to other people visiting this area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Very nice and clean place to stay. Convenient location easy to find and close to restaurants. Very nice breakfast and pool area was awesome. Very friendly and outgoing staff! Met friends there and they enjoyed there stay as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jwidmerjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Stayed only a 3 days but it was the best!! Our room was on the ground floor close to and outside door. It was very quite and clean,staff were % STAR at all times!
Morning breakfast was very good,coffee was very good as well. A very nice change from a lot of places we have been.
Pool was very nice to get in was heated . Even if it did not need to be so high. Told front desk and they took care of it very quick.
Service and staff could not have been any BETTER any where!!!

If you are in the Sebring,Fl. area or going to be close you should take the time and STAY here !!! You will not be sorry!!

Room Tip: The place was quite all the time.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plc_2006_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The La Quinta Inn is extremely clean and very affordable. The rooms have been recently updated and the staff is very friendly. Did I mention that everything is really CLEAN?! The wifi is free and easy to connect. The rooms are large enough to easily fit a family of 4 and two bicycles! The bathrooms are even spacious! There is a very clean pool and a free breakfast in the morning. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast, (the eggs were inedible), but there are waffles, yogurt, and toast to tide you over. There are a few GOOD restaurants nearby as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
2.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
573 reviews
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
254 reviews
4.5 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
16.6 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#5 of 8 in Lake Placid
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Address: 4115 US Highway 27 S, Sebring, FL 33870-5516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range: £56 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing