We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful room with great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 September 2014

We normally stay at Residence Inn when we visit Sebring but we decided to stay in the King two room suite at La Quinta this time. It was absolutely wonderful, bed was so comfortable, extremely neat and clean and the service was outstanding. Very reasonable rates and we would highly recommend this hotel. We didn't have our pet with us this trip but there is no additional charge for your pet which is so appreciated.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Carolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (366)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

205 - 211 of 366 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Sebring, Florida
1
Reviewed 23 August 2014

This is far the best hotel we have stayed throughout our long trip from alaska. We drove all this way and was hard to find one that met all our needs. We were very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff, cleanliness of the suite, the nice breakfast every morning, the laundry room, pool etc. you won't be disappointed here!! Thank you!! Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Southgate, Kentucky
1
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Alex at the front desk was so nice and cheerful! The hotel itself was very clean and well kept! I would recommend this hotel to others, and plan on staying there again when we come back in the winter! Also, if you're paranoid about bed bugs like I am, this place is free of them! As my husband says "you dog sniffed the whole room" meaning I checked every place they could possibly be and found nothing!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Clean rooms. Nice beds. Friendly staff. Plus, the breakfast was excellent. Close to downtown. Only a few miles to Sebring Raceway. I don't think there is a better place in town for the price. Be sure to visit Highlands Hammock State Park and walk the trails!

Room Tip: Anything facing west is soooo quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimandsid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

This was my 3rd experience with a LaQuinta, and I was expecting the usual great room. I found a badly torn bed skirt upon entry,, and a long smear of what appeared to be blood when I drew the window covers for the night. The rest of the room was everything I expected it to be, so the bed skirt and the curtain were quite a surprise.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank sclark399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Second stay at the hotel an it is worth it. Nice place and very nice people. I enjoyed it. Everything is in place and a nice pool area. The food in the morning was very good and they give you meat, becon one day and sausage the next. How many hotel will do that on the weekend or on the week days. It is a nice place to stay

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2014

Dear George G.,

Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Sunny Sebring Florida.

Terri Miller
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

We were there for two days, very nice clean rooms and staff went above and beyond to help all the time , right till the second we left. We brought our twins with us along with our two dogs, and we all had a great time. They had free hot or cold food in the morning which was outstanding. We have paid a lot more and got a lot less at other places. I strongly recommend making this your first choice to stay.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2014

Dear Jim M.,

Thank you sincerely! I am thrilled your stay with us was as it should be – enjoyable and relaxing. I am also glad to hear that the staff is going above and beyond to make your stay the way it should be. I look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Terri Miller
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
2.2 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
578 reviews
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
254 reviews
4.5 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
16.6 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#5 of 8 in Lake Placid
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Address: 4115 US Highway 27 S, Sebring, FL 33870-5516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Price Range: £61 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing