We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING!”

Chicanes Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #1 of 142 Restaurants in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Enjoy a casual elegant experience at the best restaurant in Sebring, Chicanes, complete with romantic lakeside views in a festive atmosphere. One of Sebring's favorite dining establishments, Chicanes can make your special occasion a memorable one.
Sebring, Florida
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We are a business here in Sebring that have been using Chicane's for financial seminars that we hold twice a month! I must say the event coordinator, the room, the service and the food is OUTSTANDING! If I had to rate the experience as a "whole" on a scale of 1-10 they would get a 10! Tracy (even coordinator) is absolutely amazing and seamless when it comes to making the plans. The "Royal Palm" room is the biggest banquet room they have (holding 50) and it was set and dressed to the "T". Any changes that needed to be made were done-so with a gracious attitude and taken care of immediately. And Debbie, our banquet server.....I just cannot say ENOUGH about her. She treated us like we were family and went far above and beyond the call of any "server". She makes us feel like OUR event is her main priority, EVERY TIME, like it was her own event. We have already secured our events with Chicane's through the end of the year. At this point, we see no need to even consider another facility. THANK YOU ALL!!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Annie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IOTLGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Chicanes Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Annie,
Thank you for taking the time to share you Chicanes experience on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your kind words and repeat business. It is such a pleasure hosting your group and we look forward to having you back! Thank you for your loyalty.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

489 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    314
    109
    37
    14
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun times and great food.”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

We tried the bar and ended up staying for drinks and dinner. The bartender was professional, entertaining and the food was excellent. We left totally impressed with the entire experience. Great little bar area with a fun atmosphere.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IOTLGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Chicanes Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your comments on trip advisor. We appreciate your kind words regarding our bar staff. Thank you for your patronage, we look forward to having you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
“good food, good prices, good portions.”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

quick service and friendlly staff. Located within the hotel. If you are poolside, you need to tell the staff you are there and need service...they won't come ask.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank rese46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IOTLGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Chicanes Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avon Park, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food! Awesome Service! ”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

A buddy and I stopped into Chicanes for dinner tonight. He had the baby back ribs (which were fall off the bone fantastic) and I had the burbon chicken (awesome flavor!). Our waitress, Debbie Griffin, was spot on professional! Could not of asked for a better evening!
I will be back!
Thank you Chicanes and Debbie Griffin!

Helpful?
2 Thank AndrewA1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IOTLGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Chicanes Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments of Trip Advisor. We appreciate your great comments about our great food and wonderful staff, Debbie is amazing! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to having you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homestead, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Great Food, Fun Atmosphere”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed at the Inn on the Lakes and decided to go into their restaurant for dinner. We are glad we did. Though very busy, we were given a bar table, which turned out to be lots of fun. The atmosphere was a fun one and the services was great.

The food was delicious. We had a typhoon shrimp appetizer, a steak entree and a pasta entree. All were very good and priced nicely.

We really enjoyed our visit here.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Gina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IOTLGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Chicanes Restaurant & Bar, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to having you back next time you stay with us at Inn on the Lakes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chicanes Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Sebring, Central Florida
Sebring, Central Florida
 

Been to Chicanes Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing