We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for its category.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Manhattan, Kansas
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good for its category.”
Reviewed 15 December 2011

Five of us stayed in two rooms over the thanksgiving holiday this year. Fairly new, clean rooms, with out much wear and tears evident.

Staff was pleasant when we checked in. Only had breakfast one day, thanksgiving morning of course. I don't recall much a good or bad so I must have gotten what I needed.

I've stayed in so many places like this that are adjust fine for a night or two. A bit above average, but not too fancy. Service is pleasant but not overly attentive.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Claybow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    34
    18
    3
    2
See reviews for
32
19
5
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Eagle Lake, FL
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2011

We had a 1 night stay at this hotel in August. It is very clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy but a very good place to stay if you are in Sebring for a purpose. There is not much to do in Sebring and the hotel is just off the hwy. Breakfast was ok and the pool was clean.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sutiegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hood River, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2011

Had to lay my head somewhere here in Sebring for only 1-night. Location is nice, staff was very friendly. My room was super-clean, and quiet. There's a bunch of restaurants within 2 miles.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BizDevRoadee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2009

Stayed 2 nights while in town for a wedding. Very clean, up to date and comfortable. The rooms are outstanding. The pool area is very nice. Staff is friendly and helpfu. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tulumfans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2009

Nice place to stay. Quiet and very clean. Surprisingly good breakfast and snacks. Good value for money.

  • Stayed January 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christianne9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2008

We checked in without reservation, but I had checked online and knew the rates. Upon check-in received a higher rate, so made a comment. They did have a terminal set up so I could book it online and get the lower rate. My question is...why can't that be offered at the desk? Anyway, we got through that, and the room was fine.
Clean room, micro, fridge, we were close to ice machine and on the first floor. Breakfast was okay....not special. Saw a flyer with bacon and scrambled eggs....that was not available. It was standard fare with sausage gravy and biscuits, toast available, hard boiled eggs, sausage, and a egg thingey with cheese folded in it. By the time you get it out of the warmer, it's cold and not very good. But they try. Would have really like the bacon and scrambled eggs, though.

You're in a very open area, with not much in the way of trees, but it is set back from the road, with a Denny's in front of you.

All in all, not bad -- not great. Just a place to sleep.

  • Liked — It was convenient, but had we gone up the road a bit, we could have done better
  • Disliked — Haggling over price
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DunhillMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaford, DE
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 November 2006

After driving all day we passed this place at about 9pm we stopped in. Staff very pleasant & helpful, room VERY clean & quiet!!!!! Comp breakfast bar was fabulous. Great hotel. Family from Seaford, Delaware

  • Liked — CLEAN
  • Disliked — NONE
  • Stayed November 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank luckysellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
4.1 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
559 reviews
6.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
4.4 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
9.8 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
22.3 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Sebring

Property: Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Address: 4400 US Highway 27 N, South Tubbs Road, Sebring, FL 33870-1342
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Sebring
#5 Family Hotel in Sebring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Sebring Hotel Sebring
Holiday Inn Sebring
Sebring Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing