We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“superb facility”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Santa Clara, California
Level Contributor
100 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“superb facility”
Reviewed 16 January 2013

everything was in excellent condition and the breakfast selections were well prepared. the bathroom deserves special mention because of the non-slip tub, equipped with two saftey grab bars and the thoughtful arrangement of the shelf space. and, everything functioned perfectly.

Room Tip: no selection required -- the hotel is not close to the highway so that every room will be quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank wolfg981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    52
    34
    17
    3
    2
See reviews for
32
19
5
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marysville, Ohio
Level Contributor
201 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2013

We stayed two nights at the HI in Sebring. It was comfortable and clean. The free breakfast was good and adequate. The two draw backs were the small pool towels and the lack of a jacuzzi. All HIE have small pool towers.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Super clean, updated hotel. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Well lighted parking area, we did not have to worry about parking our vehicle with trailor and motorcycle on it from theft. Nice breakfast was included, many choices. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vlc401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Clean hotel. Free basic breakfast. Clean hotel rooms. Overall great value for the hotel. I think the hotel is around 5 or 6 years old. There is a Denny's right out front of this hotel. Also the Florida hospital is within 1 mile. This hotel is on the north end of Sebring.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank valeriepy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poca, West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2012

Stayed on our way back from Key West and the clerk was very helpful in sending us to a great reataurant a mile from the hotel. Rooms were very clean, Pool was nice and the breakfast buffet was very good. would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

Friendly staff, clean room, free breakfast, nice pool and close to local places. Breakfast attendant was a very nice lady.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ravage4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
52 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 February 2012

This is the second time we have stayed here and find it to be the best quality for the money in the area. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by. Good quality beds and beeding for a good nights sleep.
Breakfast buffet was quite nice and is included.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Slick58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
4.1 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
523 reviews
6.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
246 reviews
9.8 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
22.3 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Sebring

Property: Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Address: 4400 US Highway 27 N, South Tubbs Road, Sebring, FL 33870-1342
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Sebring
#5 Business Hotel in Sebring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Sebring Hotel Sebring
Holiday Inn Sebring
Sebring Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing