We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Residence Inn Sebring
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Sebring
Certificate of Excellence
Vassar, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed 1 February 2013

Wow! Beautiful, colorful, nice location. We had a Lake Side suite - couldn't ask for anyting better! Clean, comfortable and very roomy. It was extra special because they are pet friendly so we got take our whole family! We would definitley go back there again.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cathyhemingway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review, 4 February 2013
Thank you very much for your recent visit and wonderful review. I'm glad you and your four legged family member were able to relax and enjoy yourselves while you were here,and hope we can serve you here again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    178
    55
    7
    5
    4
See reviews for
72
55
14
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mount Dora, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2013

From sad check in, morose service, and no desire to please the guest. There is not much to rave or talk about. As a platinum marriott member I felt as that did not matter. The hotel is clean and rooms are adequate. they have two lake views. The one you want is the rear because the front has a major highway.

Room Tip: Get the rooms facing the back of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ltorres93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review, 30 January 2013
Thank you very much for your loyalty to the Marriott family of hotels, and for your recent stay with us. I'm sorry you were unhappy with us during your visit, and hope you will accept my sincere apologies. There is never any excuse for poor service, and I will use your review in discussions and training to improve our operation. I hope you will give us another chance to regain your trust the next time you are in Sebring.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hypoluxo, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Once a year my friends and I with our spouses meet to renew old aquaintences. One comes in from St. Pete another from Sanford and myself from Hypoluxo in Palm Beach county. We sit around and tell stories of when we were younger and talk about those who are no longer with us.
We joke with the staff who treat us with the greatest respect. The daytime manager sat with us and we shared some of our stories with her. She was very helpful finding us a nice restaurant and was our local travel guide. We all enjoyed our stay and look forward to meeting there again next year.

Room Tip: We like the first floor because we use the dining room for our meetings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review, 30 January 2013
Thanks for choosing to have your reunion at our hotel, and for taking the time to share your comments. It was very enjoyable for us to have you and your friends spend time here, and we really look forward to welcoming you back again next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toledo, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Recently, spent several nights and can't say enough about the property and staff. Very clean, inside and out. manager and staff greeted you every time you came in or left. Food was great and plentiful. I would highly recommend this property !!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back overlook the lake. Great view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mbass13130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review, 30 January 2013
Thank you for your recent visit and for posting your 5 star rating and strong recommendation of our hotel. We really appreciate your kind words and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you here again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michigan
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Perfect, perfect, perfect! This isn't a hotel, it's an apartment. Staff is wonderful. My wife and I and 2 dogs have been here for 6 days. They will shop for groceries for you if you like. Lots of little stuff makes it like home. Take the back side of the building, it's cheaper and pretty. The balcony is a great touch for smokers. Step out in the beautiful weather and you're all set. This is the nicest set up we've ever had. Breakfast is really good. We didn't do any of the evening socials as my wifes family is here in the area. I have to say that it took 2 days to find a flaw in this room....the nicest, cleanest, best run hotel ever!

Room Tip: South side is quieter, air conditioner in the back of the property is loud. Front side would be col...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank michtravler20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review, 30 January 2013
Wow, and thank you very much for your wonderful review and rating! I must stay that I am curious about the flaw it took you two days to find, and if you care to share, please email me at kenjacobs@zmchotels.com at your convenience. I hope you will continue to let us know how we are doing on all your future stays with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hypoluxo
1 review
Reviewed 22 January 2013

Everyone was great and helpful. The manager went out of her way to accomadate us.

We were three couples and we were all in agreement. We will all go back again. The breakfast was very good and pleny of it.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ladydi6754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review, 30 January 2013
I am so glad you and your friends were happy with us, and really appreciate that you took the time to write and post your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back and thanking you in person again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2013

The Residence Inn offers a terrific view of the lake with abundant parking. A well-maintained property with comfortable common areas for meeting with friends on the patio and in the dining/living space.

The staff wow'd me with a personal greeting each day. The evening festivities are a nice touch. Breakfast was delicious with great variety of fresh fruit and protein as well as yummy breads.

Thanks for a terrific stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sss1287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this review, 30 January 2013
Thanks for the terrific review about your recent experience at our hotel. I'm so glad we were able to exceed your expectations and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you here again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
0.4 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
559 reviews
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
6.3 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
12.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Placid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Sebring

Property: Residence Inn Sebring
Address: 3221 Tubbs Rd, Sebring, FL 33870-6053
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Sebring
#2 Business Hotel in Sebring
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sebring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Sebring 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Inn Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sebring Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing